QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5552078276

MEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Y.Bin Selatha

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Good value but the staff insist to upsell insurance.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
My car not available during pick up. They upgraded the car to 8 seater SUV which is very convenience for us. The font staff try to upsell insurance. I have bought the full coverage insurance with AXA n insisted not to buy the duplicate insurance from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Awesome”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Managed by zoom rent a car. Great experience keep it up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Most easiest and affordable car rental app.

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Great experience”
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Great experience good staff less time consumed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app great comparison much time saving and of course great deals

C.Dayton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About MEX: 9.3 /10
Inside of front and back windows were smeared and foggy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Everything good but the smell”
About MEX: 7.3 /10
The car was smelling, initially the smell was partially mixed to some cleaning wax fragrance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.ELIZONDO

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“fue trato amable la unidad en buen estado mecanico pero muy golpeada en su carroceria, en general 7”
About MEX: 7.0 /10
EL proceso de renta es de mucha desconfoanza pero el vehiculo viene muy peromuy golpeado , con varios golpes , nunca me habia tocado una unidad asi, su funcionamiento estaba bien pero la estetica por golpes era muy mala !!!! creo que no deben exhibir asi los carros que representan su marca.

Herr Mustard

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Scam”
About MEX: 4.7 /10
They are not at the airport. You have to wait for a shuttle that takes forever. They have all kinds of scams like charging you extra for the obligatory road tax sticker that is on every other rental car. Also they charge 25 EUR to CLEAN the car.

SGS

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“great vacation!”
About MEX: 8.7 /10
並んでいた。対応人数が少ないのでは? 人は多く乗れるが、荷物を積める工夫が車両に必要。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは良い。

M.TOJO

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About MEX: 5.0 /10
ガソリンが満タンで借りれるはずが、100キロ近く走行していた車だとわかった。 残り走行距離が650キロだったのだが、ガソリンを満タンにすると、760キロとモニターに出ていて、非常に残念だった。返却時に伝えたが、全くとりあってもらえなかった。新しい車だったが、前使用者のゴミも置いてあり、清楚しているのか疑問だった。もう二度と借りたくない。

L.Gallagher

View more >
Luxury SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Awful! Didn’t have the car that a deposit was paid on”
About MEX: 3.3 /10
Company took money- but didn’t end up having the car and actually said there is not one on the whole island- took two hours of calling around finally found an old very larg diesel truck like vehicle had over 205k miles no a/c no gps.

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Expensive, unprofessional, poor car (lots of damage) and service, with no money saved in the end.”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Not happy with service. They treated us like children, scolding us for doing exactly what they told us to do, and lots of teeth sucking and head shaking. Advertised price was nowhere near what we paid due to mandatory add-ons. Waste of money, a big national company would had been cheaper, easier and more professional.

HON MO KUNG

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
About MEX: 7.0 /10
forced to buy insurance!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Stephanie

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Strange company, cheap options”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
Service was a bit strange. Representative at the desk told us that as soon as he saw us, millenials, he knew we wouldn't be giving him any commission. Also, they give you the car absolutely empty of fuel and there is no fuel station around. They know it's impossible to bring back a car empty so they make profit on the fact that people bring back the car with fuel in it...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheap options which is great.

J r Hartley

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Watch the pushy sales staff in the counter Selling extra unnecessary insurances.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Even though I ordered on line everything, when I went to pick up the car the lady on the counter took advantage of my jet lag and made me purchase extra insurance which I found out I didn’t need.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
That was good

M.Sabaa

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
About MEX: 7.7 /10
The agent there want me to decline the insurance i buy from eassyrent and but the same one. And he tRy to scare u, so you buy his insurance which is more expensive. Worst service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Rob

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Great value, inconvenient location”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
The MEX folks were very nice and helpful. The only drawback from renting from them was that the rental location requires 2 shuttles to get to; airport to airport shuttle drop off to rental location, so there's a fair bit of waiting involved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Very bad”
About MEX: 3.3 /10
They had me pay for liability again and I spent thrice the amount I reserved the car for. MEX is charging the exchange rate as well for charges made in pesos which is unreasonable when questioned. I had very bad experience with MEX

K.Halari

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“I booked a minivan and paid for it but got only a smaller SUV instead. Also the car seat wasnt Clean”
About MEX: 3.0 /10
No highly disappointed.

H.NASSER

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Pleasant overall experience”
About MEX: 7.7 /10
An average experience. The staff was fine. No complications.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was a smooth booking experience and the best price available.

Shafik

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Worse experience ever.”
About MEX: 3.7 /10
Never use MEX again the worse rental company. Bait and switch would be their concept.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!