QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9159168268

TRIPZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Scot

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Simple and cheap”
About Tripz: 9.3 /10
The car was good but 1 of the headlight bulb was faulty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Lee

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Effortless”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Staff were great, helpful, friendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Stuart Jack-McEwan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Nice and easy”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Car was clean and staff were helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website.

MaxFairhall

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Excellent rental car experience”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
This is the first rental that I can not fault!! The pickup was simple ( thanks Kelly ) & I got the car which I ordered, a recent model Mitsubishi ASX which suited our needs travelling Brisbane to Sydney over 18 days. Drop off at Sydney Airport Depot was excellent as Vaughan took no time to sign off & then dropped us off at our hotel in Bondi Junction. The rental was great value for money, thanks Tripz we will use you next year when back in OZ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Cover

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Good value”
About Tripz: 9.0 /10
Was a good rental. Little hard to find the pickup point to be taken to yard. Yard a bit of a drive but we were in no hurry so no problem for us Staff very helpful and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Easy!”
About Tripz: 8.7 /10
Very helpful and nice staff - great car and value for money. The only Downside is the location - it is quite a distance (15-20 mins drive) from the airport and although there is a shuttle, pickup took about 45 minutes from Brisbane domestic airport. If you don’t mind that wait then definitely worth the saving.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Toh

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth and fast. Very efficient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Brilliant”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Really helpful guys at pickup and drop off. Seamless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best car booking app.....ever.

R.Van Steenis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Great. Got free up grade to new vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Munowenyu

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Fluent. Value for money !”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The car gave more space than it looked to have and it was a great fiel saver
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very well

M.G

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Definitely use easy rentcars again :-)”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Velma

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019
About Tripz: 7.3 /10
I was expecting a Vic Registered vehicle but I got New South Wales registered
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

P.Rugendyke

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
“Finally, a company with the Australian Spirit.”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The whole process of obtaining a vehicle was super strait forward and made our stay in NSW easy and a pleasure. The interaction with staff was professional and welcoming. Great price and great product. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The whole process of obtaining a vehicle was super strait forward and made our stay in NSW easy and a pleasure. The interaction with staff was professional and welcoming. Great price and great product. Thank you

R.Mcauliffe

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Excellent”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Thank you very much for the supervisor on dutie Vaughan that picked us up from airport , great service and legend of a bloke. New business and hope everything goes well .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Poonam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The lady gave me a nice car. The ride was enjoyable...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Joyner

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
About Tripz: 5.7 /10
The depot is a long way from the airport and they don’t run enough buses so give yourself lots of time or you will miss your flight. I waited 30 mins at both pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Tripz

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!