QEEQ

TIMES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“お勧めです。”
About Times: 9.7 /10
清潔な車体。 スタッフの応対が理解できるけど杓子定規なのは気になるところ。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
冬の時期は四駆の選択などができるとありがたい。
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
About Times: 9.3 /10
The car was a decent size for the price. Pick up place easy to find and airport shuttle provided. Staff were very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

LB

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Great rental experience!”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Great staff, convenient location, the process of checking in was well organized & ran smoothly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great deals!
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

S.Neo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
“It was overall a good driving trip except for the various hiccups we experienced.”
About Times: 7.0 /10
The return of the car was a great hassle. We spent one hour looking for it as the map code provided didn’t bring us to the return point. Also, the GPS only allows us to key in places of interest that’s frequently visited. For example, when we wanted to stay at Hostel Yui-an as well as Hakuunsou , these location couldn’t be found. The tel no of the places we key in starts with 0 when the phone number we had all started with 8!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Wagon or similar
“Easy and friendly”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Kipple Chan

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Times: 8.0 /10
Very friendly staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Efficient
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | BMW 2 Series 7 Seats or similar
About Times: 8.0 /10
I booking for BMW 2 series 7 seats, but I got masda 7 seats from TIMES, the staff told that in our booking write BMW 2 series 7 seats or similar, if you want BMW you must pay more than this price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Times: 7.0 /10
Difficult to find rental counter as no sign and inside the building causing delay pick up but staff did not allow late drop off than original booking.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Very good experience”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Very professional, informed me by phone due to unavailability of my car, got a free upgrade, the car is clean and in a good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

T.Lam

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
The pick up time can be short.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

W.LEE

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.3 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

Tan CP

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 9.7 /10
Great service at the counter.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to book a car
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

T.TAKAHASHI

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“スムースで文句なしです!”
About Times: 10.0 /10
スムースに対応して頂き空港への送迎も助かりました。文句なしでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
スムースに対応して頂き文句なしでした。ただ書類が英文でちょっと分かりにくかったです。
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

P.Wasitworapol

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Far from station. Near by Gas station.”
About Times: 8.3 /10
Far from station
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

S.Sittichocktrakul

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Voxy or similar
“Easy ,comfortable for trip”
About Times: 9.3 /10
Ease for pick up and drop off Good service Good condition car rent
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Nope
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

A.Tanyavutti

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Times: 9.3 /10
Very good and convenient. I extend the rental for one day. Times made it very simple and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Ronald Tan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
Speaks English, but strangely asked for fuel receipts upon car return
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

K.Cheung

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Process is smooth. Condition of car is good.”
About Times: 8.3 /10
Staff service is good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking and quick responses.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Difficult to find agency by another name, but nice vehicle”
About Times: 9.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that the rental car company goes by another name. Times? First time I saw this was on the store front, which was very difficult to find in the first place.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that the rental car company goes by another name. Times? First time I saw this was on the store front, which was very difficult to find in the first place.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

M.Schicker

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Easy booking but disappointed in car that we were expecting”
About Times: 5.7 /10
The car booked was supposed to be a 1.6ltr Mazda3 but car received was a Toyota Corolla 1.3lt with 70,000km on the clock. Hardly what we ordered!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Hot Destinations For Times

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big