QEEQ

CUT PRICE CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.O'Leary

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Great vehicle for the price”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
All was great except we didn’t know we couldn’t drive to Sydney. Not advertised. Only unlimited mileage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

J.Hart

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Great Car Rental”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant. Only a short pick up ride to the office. Cars are older, but still in very good condition and well maintained.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Through you we were able to rent a car for half what had been quoted elsewhere. Thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

P.Hyde

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Crap!”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
Terrible company. Cheap is the operative word - the car was unroadworthy - a banged up old Nissan - rear view mirror fell off an I had to fix it, window winder comes off in your hand. Then to add insult to injury they insisted on charging the collision excess of $4k to my CC. The bloody car would be lucky (on a good day) to be worth $500!! All quite shameful really from a company I can only describe as a shady dodgy operator.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Good for the price”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.3 /10
Good price, car condition and pick-up service were not as good and not fast
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I will use this next time
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

Queenie Yu

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Can not be better.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
i had few experience of car rental company in Qld, Cut Price car Rentals provides the best service so far. I am very impressed. Thanks for the first day young gentleman from cut price car rentals, he did help us a lot. We appreciate him for this. This is critical for our holiday.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019

t.j

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“VERY DISAPPOINTED IN VEHICLE QUALITY AND LACK OF REGARD GIVEN TO MY COMPLAINT TO CUT PRICE.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.3 /10
When I picked up the car I was very unhappy with the condition and cleanliness, I asked for it to be right in my pre emails. Then I rang and asked for a swap and no one got back to me.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

SteveThomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“I had a great experience”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The car was a little bit smaller than I expected but we still managed to make do with what we needed. Every other aspect was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was a relatively smooth process.
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

View more >
Luxury SUV | Holden Captiva Model Guaranteed
“Slow, excess paperwork, didn't get guaranteed car.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.3 /10
I had a model guarantee but did not get that model. The paperwork on pickup was ridiculous. Took ages to collect the car. Kids seats that were booked were not already fitted.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

C.Grubner

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Best ever price on a car rental”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
A great deal which exceeded my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

A brack

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“The car was a death trap. I have hired lots of cars and this was the worst.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 3.7 /10
The car was broken everywhere. The rear view mirror wouldn’t hold itself in place.. the dash was all cracked. Every sill on the doors was hanging off, the bonnet was dented, every door was dented. The car had a sour smell in it. One wheel had a slow puncture so every morning I had to inflate it. Worst car by far to hire and I would hope that after this hire easyrentcars would drive the car to the scrap yard.
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

Ed

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“pick up and return process is smooth but it's just the car is OLD”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.3 /10
car is quite old without bluetooth function so quite inconvenient using google map during driving .. would appreciate it if Cut Price Car rentals could alert me of absence of Bluetooth function inside car as these days we drive relying on google map connected to the car.
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 4.7 /10
It was very difficult to drive in Australia for foreigners with the broken GPS... No apologies and no money back...
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

N.Dalwadi

View more >
Luxury SUV | Holden Captiva Model Guaranteed
“won't book”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 2.0 /10
car was very old and very high on kms it was 160k
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

J.Bachelor

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Everything was fine except the add ons”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The add ons requested were not installed and the car was only three quarters full of fuel!! Once we got all that sorted we were on our way.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was good
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

C.Vidler

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Car rental was great”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Did not get email with actuall car rental company had to contact you to get it.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

M.Fiotakis

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
“Vehicle was a station wagon, (not specified in booking details) difficult to park and not efficient”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.7 /10
Staff were friendly , vehicle was a station wagon (not specified in booking details) difficult to park and turning circle too wide. Too may bells and whistles, overall was satisfied.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 Model Guaranteed
“Awe full would not recommend”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 4.7 /10
Inconsistent information provided by counter staff at time of pick up versus drop off. Staff pretended not to know who the individual had been who checked out the car to me. No luggage cover for hatchback car leaving luggage exposed when travelling. Errors in what time to return the car, how much petrol to return the car with. Bald tires.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida Older Model Model Guaranteed
“What you'd expect I guess”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.7 /10
It was a pretty smooth process overall, they tried super hard to sell us more insurance, which I hear is the norm with places like that. We ended up barely using the car in the end cos we were so paranoid about getting even a TINY scratch on the car. Lesson learned! Never again.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Andy Roberts

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Excellent service, hassle free”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
I was a little long in the pick up, only due to the offer of an 'upgrade' which suited our needs better than the vehicle I originally booked. Fantastic, proactive advice was much appreciated and indeed, our vehicle was the best option for our large family. We will be back!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform fine, easy to use. Great email communication and clear.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

G.Alexander

View more >
Luxury SUV | Holden Captiva Model Guaranteed
“Very good value for money and good to get the same car that was ordered.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Good value for money. It was a fairly old car and had done close to 170k but it suited me fine. I would definitely rent from this group again. Very impressed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Hot Destinations For Cut Price Car Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big