EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

JC CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real EasyRentCars Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Unhappy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Look somewhere else.”
About JC: 4.3 /10
Showed up a half hour late to pick me up. Was supposed to get a midsize car, received an economy size, car was not in great shape with scratches and the ceiling was stained brown. The overall rental had a bunch of extra costs and charges.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

C.LARA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“MUY ACEPTABLE”
About JC: 8.3 /10
UNA RECOMENDACIÓN, DEBERÍAN SER UN POCO MAS DETALLADOS EN EL MOMENTO DE ENTREGAR EL VEHÍCULO MEDIANTE UNA PEQUEÑA LISTA DE CHEQUEO QUE LA REVISEN CON LA PERSONA QUE ALQUILA EL VEHICULO, RECUERDEN QUE LA PERSONA QUE ALQUILA EL VEHÍCULO CONFÍA 100% EN SU PROFESIONALISMO Y RESPONSABILIDAD Y SOBRE TODO EN QUE EL VEHÍCULO ESTA TOTALMENTE OPERATIVO
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

zoeysue

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“telling a customer to leave is not really nice”
About JC: 7.7 /10
the guy had an argument with me because i did not realize i needed collison. He said I could not rent ther car without it. At one point he told me to take my kid and leave, go down the street to XYZ. (forget name of rental company he mentioned). I told him for the $700.00 I would have just rented a car out of Key West. That was my destination. I understand his issue of "what if i had an accident, how would his boss be covered for his loss? but to get mad and tell me to leave, and then sit and talk in another langue to another employee there in between doing papers with me. Was not happy with that, If i did not have a child with me I would have. My child was upset and thought we were not going to have a car. I will say drop off at 4 am was good and appreciated, but I am glad I called the day before because they said the person that would be on and take me to the airport did not speak English.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
booking was fine and easy. guess i missed the small print of the insurance issue and the $350.00 deposit on my card.
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About JC: 5.0 /10
- When I arrived you have to call the office and they come pick you up. He told me to meet him under the sign that said 'Copa' outside. Not being familiar with the airport it was a bit difficult to find. - It took a little while when we got to the office for them to get all my information in during the check-in process. - The car was in okay condition, there were remnants of what looked like duct tape from taping the doors shut at every door. - Bringing the car back there was only person covering the office. They didn't post a note on the door with a contact number or anything that noted they were out of the office bringing another client to the airport so it seemed more like they weren't open and raised a little bit of panic. - It was not an express checkout like some of the bigger car rental places where you drop the car off and there is a shuttle and you go. It took some time for them to complete the return paperwork of the car. - They put a $500 hold on my credit card and I was charged (not a lot but annoyingly so) for them to run my credit card upon returning the car to get the deposit back. - I received the car with 1/4 tank of gas and was told that was how I needed to bring it back. With a 2 hr drive ahead of me at 9:30pm I was annoyed that after the check-in process I now had to also find a gas station to fill up - but trying to judge how much gas you need to fill up to bring back a 1/4 tank is stupid and ended up having gas left over that could've been money in my pocket.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

New York

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About JC: 3.0 /10
I reserved an SUV but was given a VW Passat. The rep attempted to switch out the vehicle without an adjustment to the price. Getting the price adjusted was a task. He didn't want to do it. The vehicle itself was dirty and had registration that was expired in June.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

J.Ortiz

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About JC: 10.0 /10
Luis the counter person was very courteous friendly and professional
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

j.gibbs

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I was not able to get the rental car and I am awaiting a refund of my money. ”
About JC: 2.0 /10
Not rented
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019

B.Purtill

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I’ll use them again and recommend them to others ”
About JC: 9.3 /10
Louis was very helpful and informative
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019

A.Echols

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“JC is the worst car rental company I ever dealt with.”
About JC: 3.0 /10
Pick up time was 10 pm. Arrive for P/U, the office was close. Call the #. Told 10 minutes. Over a hour later someone show up. Some with drop off. Left key in car and left.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019

G.Simmons

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Unforgettable experience, bluntly REFUSED to pickus up at the Airport after waiting for three hours”
About JC: 2.0 /10
what car? after calling for "pick-up" from the Airport and actually begging some-one to pick my wife and I up, after 3 hours I finally had to rent from another rent-a-car so that I can get where WE were going.
Reviewed: May 26, 2019

Hot Destinations For JC

map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">