QEEQ

SEA SAFARI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

N.Farhan

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“It was good”
About Sea Safari: 7.7 /10
It was good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was good
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Dr R.Hayton

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Great little car, perfect for this location. Two people, good air-con.”
About Sea Safari: 9.0 /10
Once we had met up with the contact it was very straight forward. Difficult to identify the representative at first.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was fine. Easy to navigate.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“All good”
About Sea Safari: 8.0 /10
Car was not new, but it was serviceable. Process was not difficult at airport but not made crystal clear beforehand.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

B.Teoh

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Sea Safari: 7.0 /10
All 4 tyres is lack of air. When driving to Berjaya hotel through the hill road, I experienced some minor sliding at the corner. It's dangerous. Afterwards, find out all the 4 tyres is ~100psi air pressure. Sea safari should ensure the tyres are in sufficient air before hand over to customer.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Jonathan Yeung

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Do remember to bring the mobile phone that can access mobile and internet service with you”
About Sea Safari: 5.0 /10
they said it will have a guy holding the name card just outside of the arrival hall, PLEASE do remember to have a phone number in malaysia, or at least have a wifi or using their SIM card there, and get contact by using whatsapp or something like that. it was a terrible experience that i gave them the flight number and when I go out, no one there, try to find anybody looks like picking up customer, but no use. need to contact them by phone, and they did come to the airport,but stay outside of it, if just sending whatsapp might cause you a lot of time, but if you don't have a phone, this is the only way you can do, unless you don't need the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
hope that the detail shown in your confirmation are correct, as I didn't see anybody waiting for me outside with a name card.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Lina W

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Easy access.”
About Sea Safari: 9.3 /10
I contract them and they already got the car ready outside Airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy access.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019

K.ENG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Great for short rental.”
About Sea Safari: 7.7 /10
Arrangement by Sea Safari was good but can be improved with better co-ordination with Easyrentcars regarding instructions for the pick up from the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop protector did not work or me.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

Tiak

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“Will use them again.”
About Sea Safari: 8.3 /10
Everything was good except that the car was supposed to be for 7+luggage. There is no way to fit the luggage into the tiny space at the back. Luckily there were only 6 if us. We used one of the seats for luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Service was good.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019

E.Low

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Awesome”
About Sea Safari: 8.3 /10
Vehicle in good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Dude, this platform is a real gamechanger. I’ve booked on Easyrentcars multiple times and never looked elsewhere since. Kudos to you guys! :)
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Car was in good condition and the car hire company easy to use”
About Sea Safari: 8.0 /10
Some directions at the airport to pickup point for arriving clients is needed. Had to get the airport concierge to call the company on our behalf however they came promptly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

T.Teoh

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Sea Safari: 5.7 /10
Improper break system
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Average”
About Sea Safari: 6.7 /10
Car condition is not good. We had tire puncture on last day before going to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and good.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

V.Jain

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Sea Safari: 9.3 /10
Car was good except that the car had no power steering (or was faulty). Everything else was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really happy with easyrentcars
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Deved Marcos

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Value for money”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Right car for the right price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great, simple & swift
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

CP

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Good and reliable”
About Sea Safari: 7.0 /10
Car break needs service.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

B.Law

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Staff are prompt and provide extra information regards the parking area at town need to use coupon”
About Sea Safari: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and cheaper offer.
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

BBK

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Great!”
About Sea Safari: 9.0 /10
Complimentary parking coupons
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Sat, May 11, 2019

C.WENG KIT

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Sea Safari: 8.0 /10
Get car time no patrol need to self drive go patrol station.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

G.Liew Xin

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“overall was good, hopefully the car provider be more aware on car safety”
About Sea Safari: 7.3 /10
The car that we get every things look okay, was pretty good. the only thing that i wasn't accept was one side of the car tire was running flat, and the stuff told me this is normal. i found this is super dangerous, langkawi most of the road is up down hill and when 1 tire running flat is horrible slippery.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

F.Qureshi

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Sea Safari: 6.3 /10
The contact numbers and pick up details provided were not accurate. I waited a good 1.5 hours and noone came to the arrivals hall. I had to call Easyrentcar and they took around an hour to locate the person dropping the car off. He was waiting outside the airport and his number was not the same as the one on the booking. While waiting for this driver, I had other approach me that were offering the same car for half the price. Next time i will just book one from the airport.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Hot Destinations For Sea Safari

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big