QEEQ

DIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.El Mourabitin

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 9.7 /10
Bon service merci beaucoup diRENT
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

J.Segersam

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“I got the wrong car (Qasqai 5 seats, not Hyundai 7 seats), The tank was totally empty, 58 l diesel”
About diRENT: 6.0 /10
There was one poor guy doing his best, with angry Russian customers before me and a car for us that we did not order. Poor information on where to find the car. The cooling system worked badly over time, but overall it was an OK experience
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Simplicité”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Rapide et clair
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facilité
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

A.Jabrane

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About diRENT: 6.3 /10
Will i could not get my car i rent cos they changed the categories and the stuff wasn’t that understanding
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Très bien... sauf essence sur la réserve à la location!”
About diRENT: 7.7 /10
Service pro, peu de choses à redire.. hormis que la climatisation fonctionnait mal, mais surtout quelle sotte idée (stressant donc pour le client..) de louer un véhicule dont le remplissage du réservoir est sur la réserve!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Facilité de location et prise et restitution du véhicule”
About diRENT: 9.7 /10
Personnel dirent à l’aéroport super sympathiques et disponible par téléphone et qui explique clairement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rapide et pratique
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

z.akbar

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 7.2 /10
Had to look around and ask 3 to 4 people where they were located . They were in the car park but there was no visible sign , maybe a sign 10/12 ft high up so people can see where to go . Also drop off location was quite difficult to find . Overall booking and car was good .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“I can recommend DiRent for Morocco.”
About diRENT: 7.3 /10
Car only had 34,000km and was in perfect condition. Only it was not fully cleaned and the tank was ¼ full when the booking stated full to full.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Lili

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
“Facilité de location et restitution du véhicule”
About diRENT: 8.3 /10
Très à l’écoute Aussi bien service client que le personnel charger du véhicule
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rapide et pratique
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

R.Boudhim

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Avoir take car with diRent, realy bad ideo, no cutomer service, poor car quality”
About diRENT: 2.0 /10
The Car was dirty, no suport to find the Car, they are somewhere in the parking, in stead of being in the terminal. No Water for Wippers Car horn (klaxon) is defective Tires and breaks in the worste condition
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About diRENT: 6.0 /10
Nous avons réservé un siège auto au prix de 5,83 mad/jour soit 58,3 mad pour 10j. A l’arrivee l’agent nous demandait 700 mad! Qui après négociation s’est transformé en 58,83 par jour soit 10 fois le prix annoncé alors que sur son papier c’etait Bien écrit par location et non par jour. une honte d’escroquer les touristes dès leur arrivée à l’aeroport !
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 9.0 /10
Very good company, good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

A.Islam

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Nice and smooth experience”
About diRENT: 9.3 /10
Great ground service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I called a few days before and spoke to an advisor who was absolutely amazing, I could not be more pleased with the level of service she provided me.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

N.Tigri

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“C'est vraiment facile et rapide,rien a rajouter”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
C'est vraiment facile et rapide,rien a rajouter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
C'est vraiment facile et rapide,rien a rajouter
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019

z.abdessamad

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
About diRENT: 8.3 /10
good top car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019

Hot Destinations For diRENT

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big