QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7653214268

ZOOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Badawi

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Was an OK experience”
About ZOOM: 6.0 /10
First i rented a Toyota Camry and i got a Hyundai sonata, and that was not that bad, when i was receiving the car there was a minor scratch in the right bottom corner that i told the Zoom about and they stated this is a minor thing but when i returned the car they stated that his is a new scratch and they made me pay $500 for it, this is unfair for 2 reasons 1 - i did not scratch the car 2 - i had a full insurance on the car. why did i pay almost the same amount of the car rental on the insurance if it does not cover me as for Zoom they need to reconsider their customer service policies and they have to be fair with customers
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I loved the application except one point that it was not clear that the car rental place was away from the airport.

S.Lemaitre

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Will recommend!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
From arrival and departure at airport, to pick up and drop off of car, excellent service, excellent care.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“TERRIBLE”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The Zoom employees were EXTREMELY rude and unprofessional. From the van that picked us up from the airport that smelled like sweat and was playing music with swears in it, to the manager who was VERY rude to us during the pick up process, I will never use zoom rentals ever again. They told us that the drop off time was after hours and that we had to drop it off at a different location. He mentioned that it would be $10 for all four of us to take a shuttle back. When it came time to take the shuttle they told us that it would be $10 for each of us when that is not what he promised us. Overall the worst part of the experience was how rude the employees were. It was our first experience in Canada and again we will never rent from them again.

R.Carpenter

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“A comfortable van”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
The van was great except the driver’s door didn’t respond to the lock and unlock key. We had to climb in the passenger door and reach across to open the driver door from the inside.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.Arango

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Conditions are tricky”
About ZOOM: 8.0 /10
Watch out for hidden fees. Change of province can make your rental uneconomic

N.Lucas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“The car was little dirty. Spell in the trunk and the mirrors I could not see out them clearly”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Did not like paying for shuttle back to the airport because of their office hours.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Saunders

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Cobalt or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Staff were the best car hire experience I’ve had. Pleasant, easy to deal with, and funny to boot!”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Good car, great experience. Car hire a little out of the way but not inconvenient - that element is 4/5, but otherwise all 5/5. Would come back every time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Martinez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Pick up good, but hard to find location. Drop off was frustrating. Dinged for scratch. No shuttle”
About ZOOM: 5.7 /10
Had a hard time finding location since plaza confusing and no signage except small sign at store front. Had to wait for vehicle although I came early. Agent was polite and helpful. Vehicle interior was clean but exterior a bit dirty, so hard to locate scratches. Dropped off vehicle and agent was rude. Found 2-3cm scratch on rear bumper which I didn't notice until then. Blamed us and asked me to make a claim through Amex insurance. Don't think it was me and scratch was cosmetic. Can't help but feel a bit suspicious. Also, refused shuttle to airport hotel despite blurb in voucher saying shuttles offered during business hours.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No complaints. Easy to do business and to find best deal.
post image
post image

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Get what you pay for”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
I choose Zoom because it was the cheapest price and I paid for it. Service was eh. Lots of extra items they didn’t disclose upfront. Next time I’ll go with one of the big chains and pay a little more, it’s well worth it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good site. Easy to use.

T

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
About ZOOM: 5.0 /10
The van I got was coved in bugs and it needed an oil change. The interior was dusty and had garbage from the previous rental. Their excuse was that they are busy so there is no time to wash them. It was a very old car so it was not great to drive. Does not have GPS, back up camera, or any features that come almost standard on most recent cars. People at the counter was nice enough and answered most of the question. They did not try to make the process any more enjoyable, they only did what is required.

W.Lau

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Never got my car”
About ZOOM: 4.0 /10
I called Zoom but was told that the rental was marked as a "no show". I explained that I arrived after the place was already closed so I called the next morning. They said there was nothing they could do and there were no other cars available. Since I rented from Easy, they told me to contact them for details.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
Trop loin de l'aéroport - Trop long pour l'attente de la navette - Trop long pour récupérer le véhicule
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“Good. Will book again next time.”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Wait longer time (more than 45 mins) for shuttle bus. No up-sell of additional insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and response quick.
post image

L.O'Reilly

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“No issues whatsoever - brand new car, staff were great and had a great trip and overall experience”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
All was super! Staff were great, great experience with zoom
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and straightforward

RichD

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“Good rental but far too expensive! BEWARE additional costs!”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
Forced to buy additional insurance for the first time - I rent frequently with other companies and have never had this problem before. Was also charged extra for extra milage, despite not driving much over my rental. Additional charges doubled the cost of the rental. BEWARE!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Martinez

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Never again.”
About ZOOM: 3.0 /10
We returned the car a day early and just because I prepaid the rental, they wouldn’t refund the day. They even wanted to charge us to take us to our hotel which was closer than the airport was. We finally convinced them to take us considering we were being charged for returning the car early. Also the light came on in the car while driving. Nearest gas station was 100km away. They, also, gave us a dirty Mazda...quite inferior to the Honda CRV.

D.Fernandez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“The car was fine, but the service was horrid. The "no show" policy is absurd. Never using again.”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
Zoom has a policy which is not detailed when making the reservation that there is a 2 hour window on the "pickup" time. We were delayed getting there (and definitely called them initially within the 2 hour window) and yet they put a "no show" on our reservation with no phone call or notification of any kind, despite the fact that I had pre-paid! When we got there, they had no cars available of the type I reserved, and we had to do a weird swap 2 days later to get what we had paid for originally. This is totally unacceptable and horrible customer service.

P.Tavakolian

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Nice!”
About ZOOM: 8.7 /10
Everything was good

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
About ZOOM: 5.7 /10
Waited a long time to get the rental. Got charged for cleaning pet hair even though there was no pet on the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Robson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
About ZOOM: 5.0 /10
Office staff were unhelpful, difficult and unfriendly. Before pick up minibus collected us from airport and allowed 15 passengers in a 12 seater minibus. 16 people in total crammed into a minibus. Driver continually answered calls on his mobile whilst driving us to the office. The collection point for the minibus is awkward also and the office to collect car is around 20 min drive.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Hot Destinations For ZOOM

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!