QEEQ
Find Your Cheap GREEN MOTION Car Rentals in Birmingham

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION IN BIRMINGHAM

Average rating on GREEN MOTION in Birmingham: 8.0 /10

J.McKerron

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Quick and Easy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, they helped with my driver code from the DVLA which led to the delay.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

S.Richards

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“You may think it’s cheap but beware of the hidden charges.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
I have used Green Motion a number of times and have always had a good experience bar picking up the car which always seems to take a while. However during this rental period I was left feeling very disappointed and angry with Green Motion. Upon leaving the car, I was told it was too dirty (I had used the car on a couple of country roads and the motorway) and as it’s winter and it has been raining there is dirt on the roads so the car had mud splashes and mud debris from the pushchair inside the car. I was told that due to this the car would need to be valeted at a cost of £96. I had a flight to catch so could not take the car to clean it myself. Had I been made aware that the car needs to be returned clean, I would have cleaned it myself. Never have I been told that a car I have used is too dirty. I was gob smacked and pissed off at the charge. So much so that I will not use this company again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

W.Rehmat

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
They always upsell!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

V.Da Silva

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Problem in the injection system.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Average”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
Car condition is good, no complaints, but staff are really rude and have very terrbile attitude to customers.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
They give a car with demages which are not included in paper work . Must be very carefull.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

R.Montiel

View more >
Special | Vw- Caddy or similar
“Desk a bit far from terminal, not easy for a foreigner to find, great service, vehicle dented all ov”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
great customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the two hour pick up grace period it’s a rip off since i’m already paying for the car rental for the day
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Very satisfied”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff are friendly, but had to wait for quiet long. I am not disappointed this time as they offered me a free upgrade. Probably my booked car category was not available..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“not good enough - not worth it.”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.7 /10
I have booked with Green Motion twice now - never again. The only rental company to ask for proof of address document - drivers licence is not enough. Staff are surly and do not seem to care. Phone numbers are supplied - but do not work or are never answered. Never again.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Pickup was delayed by 1hr, counter staff not good at customer service. Rest was fine, best rates.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Pickup was delayed by 1hr, counter staff not good at customer service. Rest was fine, best rates so far received.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

M.Radcliffe

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“All good”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Generally ok”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Good value for money, good cars, staff demotivated and generally unhelpful. They usuallly don't pick up their phone.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

m.amjed

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Don't use green motion. There's a reason they are cheap and have been investigated by bbc watchdog”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I did not pick the car up as the counter staff did not know where the car was and expected it to take around 45mins to find and bring the car over to the airport.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Taking too long to release the credit back to credit card. Bank says it’s up to the company and green motion keep saying it’s up to your bank . Greenmotion says it takes up to 7 days to release the credit back. I don’t understand the delay
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Average customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Outstanding
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Good value vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Outstanding service
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Good value vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“No comments”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Average
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Good value hire”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Greenmotion are not customer friendly. They will never accompany any requests to satisfy customer preferences, even if you are a returning customer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price protector saved me about 10% of the original hire amount. I am always satisfied with Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big