QEEQ

Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form

About EZU: 9.7 /10
Good little car at a fantastic price with very prompt airport pickup and completion of contract form
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar

Relevant Reviews on EZU AUCKLAND AIRPORT

Victim customer

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Model Guaranteed
“Terrible! Wait and see what further damages be done by EZU upon seeing its "alleged" damage report!”
About EZU: 2.0 /10
Terrible, terrible and terrible! Don't ever try using this car rental company, you will regret and it will ruin your holiday! It is the worst experience I have in my car rental experience for the past 20 years. I wish there is a negative score for EZU!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

Azly Razlan

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Highly Recommeded”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, easy to communicate, briefing conducted very well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and smooth booking process
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

John, Scotland

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“My first call for car hire any time in Auckland.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
On our arrival, we had to wait for pickup while the only member of staff on duty was dealing with other customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Lindyloo

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Haste free and great value!”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Couldn't believe the value for money, kept waiting for there to be a catch, but there wasn't any! Great car, great service, would definitely recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, car was exactly as described and performed perfectly adequately. A genuine bargain.
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

A.MCDONALD

View more >
Compact | Toyota Yaris 2013-2015 or similar
“Awesome”
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff. Zero complaints at all. Will definitely be booking with EZU next trip over to NZ. 03-04-2019/18-04-2019
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems with ERC.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big