QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.Sato

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“無事故で楽しく1.5ヶ月”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
満足の行く対応であった。IPhoneアプリのCarPlayが使えて、iPhoneのGoogle Mapを車のカーナビとして利用でき便利だった。
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

G.khullar

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Rude...”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
We spent half an hour trying to get the correct number for the Brisbane group, once we got a whole of them the man on the phone couldn't hear me so when the pick up come he got mad and said I gave him 10 different name I gave him one.....once there the same guy who picked us up wouldn't listen to us that we paid for the full insurance thought easy, and that they didn't have anything to do with easy if we wanted full insurance we had to pay them very rude through the whole experience check in check out.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

H.Matsumura

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“保険などの二重構造”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
取扱店が間に入った形を聞いて、保険などが二重にかかったのは、いかがかと思います。
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“car was good value for money”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
the driver that picked us up from the airport and dropped us at the depot had to find some one to attend to us. The process was quick and professional and the employee answered all of our questions we had .checked over the car for defects, experience was pretty good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The only issue I had was the phone number I had was went to the head office on the Gold Coast and not to Brisbane where I was picking the car up. I was given a mobile number for the Brisbane depot.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

M.Rahman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Always fast and convenient way to get a car for cheap!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Great rental location but no overnight parking to drop off vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and effortless!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

D.Hankin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy service, however given wrong vehicle”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Time for pick up from airport and collection of car was over an hour
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

X.Zhaoling

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Value for money for the car we got”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy and fuss free
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deals and ease of use.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

I.edelston

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“sweet as”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
we waited maybe a half hr but so what we were on holiday the staff were great they were busy but polite ,,a great bunch
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
did the job well
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

C.Wong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great service”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Too expensive
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Offer discount
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Akshay

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Booking was seemless . Car was in good condition.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectation, the keys were ready for pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
There should be a provision to extend the booking .
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

G.HUme

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Value for money .”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
All good except too much hard selling of the insurance to Reduce our excess from Aud4500 to Aud500. Lady was disappointed when we said no & keep on saying the risk is ours to take .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Gale Family

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Easy to use!”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
We arrived early and called Apex to ask if we can get picked up slightly early for our reservation time but they said no so we waited at the airport. however, the shuttle ended up arriving super late to go to the shop so we were unable to get the car and go to our appointments so we had to cancel. Very strange. But after we picked up our car, there was no problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I'm happy with the service.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Holden Commodore Evoke Model Guaranteed
“Avoid cut price car rentals at all costs.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.3 /10
Car was old and in terrible condition. Our contract stated remote locking but the key was broken and with 3 kids this was not ideal. The car had a broken front bumper and other damages around the car. Customer service was really poor. One agent (the car washer) abused my wife and was very confrontational. Reported it to head office (as the car washer told us to) and Dean who we spoke to was very helpful. The car, whilst old, did run well and was the model we booked (just a pity about the locking system being broken and the agents not being bothered).
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Yasmin Zolkifli

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“The car was in great condition and i love it”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent and i love the overall experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

R.Chen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not so good”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
Poor car condition, lots damage on the car, also very dirty inside the car. Rent with East coast few times with no problem, but this time the poor car condition definitely won't use them next time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

F.Kraus

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 Model Guaranteed
“Experience was as we'd hoped it would be.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
The process from start to finish was what I hoped it would be. No hitches or glitches. Totally satisfied. The clerk went above and beyond what you could expect. Set us up with a GPS without which we'd have been lost (and we've driven all over the world) and set up a toll account for us. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We'll use the company again
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Expectations not met”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
Van that collects has restricted luggage space. Notice that others use trailers
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

T.Lee

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Effortless”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Staff were great, helpful, friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Overall the car performance was good.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
I had booked a Kia Sportage but got a Hyundai Tucson. I paid extra coz I wanted to test drive that particular car. I remember paying extra to be able to drive this car over Hyundai Tucson and didn’t like the part where I was given a cheaper car for the same price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good car, unfortunate administrative error from Alamo.”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
When I received the car from BNE airport, I did not received a full tank. As I only noticed after I drove out of the Airport, I took a picture of the fuel gauge and did not drive back. When returning the car, I told the staff at the airport about the issue, and showed them the photo. They verified the time of the photo taken, and agreed that I will not be charged for fuel. In fact, I returned the car with more fuel than I received. The staff even asked me to send the photo to for them to forward to the management. but later in the day I receive a RA stating I will be charged for refueling of 15L. I tried to email Alamo through their website to the BNE office, but there is no confirmation that the email was received, or any respond from them in any way.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">