QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“all good, prefer on airport but this off airport worked extremely well”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Insurance too expensive at $17 per day, went online and $6.50 per day for $4000. X/C $300, if I had an accident would have to fight insurance company whether yours or mine online so may as well save some policy $$.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Crystal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience and easy process!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car they provided was very comfortable and it had Apple Carplay which was super useful for first-time drivers in Australia. Staff were always nice and helpful during pick-up and drop-off. Overall a very great experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use to search for the car that suits our needs. Amazing deals as well!
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Jude

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent value for money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Friendly & helpful staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent great value for money. So easy to book on line!
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It easy and convenient for the trip”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The customer service person explains well at the counter when we collect the car. And the car is in good condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It should be more clear on the terms and condition that customers should follow. When we collect the car, just realised that there was another 50dollar imposed because we drop off at a different point and the website didnt state it when we pre booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019

YH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfied car rental experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and car condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

M.Southern

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quality service & vehicle”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Quality vehicle. No complaints
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
The counter staff were negative that I booked through easy rent cars. There was a discrepancy between the deposit listed on the website and the actual deposit they charged. The lady challenged our choice of car insisting we needed to upgrade to a larger one.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

J.Adcock

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quite good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
It would be better if Ace gave their customers their local phone number to arrange pick-up from the airport. The 1800 number is just a recorded message. After a long flight it is frustrating to have to wait 40 minutes not even knowing if Ace will come to pick you up. Also had to wait for 20 minutes just to give my keys back at the end of the hire while they signed up new renters. They should have a dedicated staff member handling returns. When I finally got to the counter it took only 30 seconds
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

K.Chin

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent trip. Thanks for the upgrade for free.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Tracy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Easy”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Initially hard to get hold of when I arrived at the airport however was told to catch a taxi and would be reimbursed. Was reimbursed on arrival however I have checked on my return and it has not come through I will chase this up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Errol K

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Superb app, will use again”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Higher km than I expected (95000km)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked well nut price drop did not do anything
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

Isabelle

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy To find.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service. Sunday open after 4:pm. Very fast and easy for drop off
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Best price and serious
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

FRANK

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
very good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the point is giving too slow!!! we want the point in account faster!!!
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Ended up waiting for 50 minutes at the airport before pick-up and therefore was late for my appointment which I then had to rearrange. Otherwise everything else was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

J.HASKING

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Absolutely first class all the way.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The car I was given was a new car, immaculate. The staff were very helpful at pick up and drop off. The shuttle busses were excellent and gave assistance with luggage to get me on Murrays.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

M.Harrop

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great service and great car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good communication Would use again
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

J.Fisher

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
Vehicle was upgraded
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
After we got rear-ended by another car and had to go back to the rental company again, there was zero to none sympathy for us from the first lady who helped us, which we thought was really weird. The next lady who helped us with additional paperwork was a bit more friendly luckily.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

Osric Navti

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“No stress”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Excellent location in terminal for both pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Straight forward process Great price
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent ...very good price
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">