QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.TEO

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
“A pleasant rental experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We underestimate our luggage size thus we have to lower the rear sit (30%) to accommodate the luggage. Since it is manageable, we did not ask for a change. Otherwise everything is good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Maybe the e-platform could provide some guidance on the car boot volume since we might not own a car in our home country or the available car may be of a different made.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

J.Roberts

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Trouble free.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Additional insurance required was a disappointment.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

CS

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Overall a good trip. Spacious and clean car. Well maintained”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good and clean car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Car seat charges shown on the website was not accurate.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and efficient staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

N.Kumar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Super quick service and an amazing experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty!! you are one of the best rental companies that I regularly rent with. And as always, you never disappoint. This time too, the car was all set and ready for me and it took barely 5 minutes to get the car keys and move.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you for the surprise!! I did not know that my booking had a zero excess insurance already added to my booking. You guys make the process so smooth and easy, and the options provided are vast!!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good price and easy to book
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best car rental company in Brisbane”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Very good value for money. Staff were very helpful in processing my requests. Will definitely use them again. Had the car for 2 week total while my car was being repaired. Thank you ace
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best car rental company in Brisbane
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

J.Tarry

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Fine, but slow at pick up”
About Apex: 6.7 /10
Incredibly slow. We landed at 8:30am and it wasn't until 11:15am that we were in a car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fine. No problems
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

P.Monger

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
We got a free upgrade. Fuel economy was exceptional. Everyone very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was very easy and great service
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

F.Santos

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“5stars”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service! Awesome conditions
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome platform. Easy and quick.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

A.Kumar

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Ok”
About Apex: 5.7 /10
I went to drop one car at Avis and my pick up with Apex next door was after 4 hours. Naturally I requested Apex if I could pick up early and finish early by 4 hours. Initially they were absolutely unhelpful. We still waited and begged them many times. Finally they said they would give us the car after wait of another one hour. Do we weighed another one hour. When they processed the paper work they said because the booking was through third party easyrental they can only give us the car at the booked time and not earlier. So I had to travel back home 60 minutes and travel back 60 minutes to pick up the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
They were nice and tried to speak with Apex to give us car a little earlier
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy Car Rental Experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
As expected car was new, rental staff very friendly and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As the name says, easy to book, great choice and free cancellation up to the last minute. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Will definitely rent with East Coast again!”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Thank you to all the staff who were simply fantastic!!!!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The insurance protection offered still meant i had put down $1000 security deposit which would not have been the case had I taken insurance direct.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Brenda

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy and hassle free!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The service exceed my expectation and we were given a new car with 100km mileage. Car is clean and model as booked. Service at counter is excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy for searching the right car and price for self booking.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

D.Wu

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Good value for money”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
It did take a bit of time to get the car in terms of the processes.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

I.Moussa

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Car was in great condition, process was fast and easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good rate in cooarison to walk in
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

M.Moore

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Enjoyable”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Quick and Easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth process
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fantastic.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff is very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and price is comparable if not lower than others.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

Kenneth

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 5.7 /10
no obvious sign of car rental services counter location
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

K.Kong

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car condition is excellent. Easy collection and return.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fast and easy booking
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">