QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The windscreen wipers needed replacing as we drove through a fair amount of rain and the windows did”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.7 /10
The offsite drop-off and pickup were a hassle. Had to leave the car with Hertz in Melbourne as email said the airport and paperwork said an offsite address. I used the email address and was hassled by Hertz
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

A.H

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
It was busy at the counter but staff were quick to try and sort people out. We paid for a sat nav as extra with them and it was pretty useless and we relied on our phone for maps the whole trip. otber than that all smooth.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Car had not had its interior cleaned. Rubbish in the car from a previous customer (water bottle, hire car signage etc)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I found easy rent cars hard to contact to clarify information. I was nit happy that you don’t offer”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I love dealing with Ace, they are friendly and easy to deal with and had I’d been able to book direct with them I would have
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

j.stewart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Need to explain booking is with europcar at Brisbane airport. Very confusing”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Annoyed that they hit you with extra insurance sales talk as explain that I have booked through another party and hard to sort out insurance if anything goes wrong
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good value.”
About NU Car: 9.3 /10
NU Car Rental operates by Andy's rental car which is a good company. To pick pick up the car it was easy and everything went smoothly. The car already had some scratches but it doesn't interfere at its performance.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It's my second time using the Easyrentcars platform and I definitely recommend.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

L.Farry

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good price considering its easter”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty had really good service and a nice new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and a good price compared to others at the time over easter
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Denise

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Seamless.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Good value at short notice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Highly recommend. Easy process. All costs transparent.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Received a free upgrade from a Corolla to a Camry since they didn't have a Corolla available.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Affordable car rental.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
Did not get a Corolla as illustrated so luggage space was a struggle. No floor mats. Very small pickup/drop off area for number of cars. Very competitive rental pricing.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Andy Roberts

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Excellent service, hassle free”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
I was a little long in the pick up, only due to the offer of an 'upgrade' which suited our needs better than the vehicle I originally booked. Fantastic, proactive advice was much appreciated and indeed, our vehicle was the best option for our large family. We will be back!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Platform fine, easy to use. Great email communication and clear.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Fast efficient service”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Counter staff excellent!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really competitive prices and good choice of car rentals
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019

G.Alexander

View more >
Luxury SUV | Holden Captiva Model Guaranteed
“Very good value for money and good to get the same car that was ordered.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Good value for money. It was a fairly old car and had done close to 170k but it suited me fine. I would definitely rent from this group again. Very impressed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019

M.Raza

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Will definitely re book. Because of lowest price guarantee”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Thanks for everything, it was great experience. Sarah is a great girl and good customer care.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Keep it up boys
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Diesel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great car at amazing value price”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Modern well maintained vehicle. Airport shuttle was seamless and too easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great value rates, better than any available direct from Ace.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019

J.Mok

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Totally cheating!!! Never rent from Budget ever again”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
I paid at EasyRentCars. I presented my voucher to the counter at Brisbane airport. First, the man up-sell me for a bigger car. I said no. I clearly remember I declined the Excess Reduction ('ER') insurance coverage at the counter. The man asked to me to sign on his little 6" screen. He didn't print me the contract as he said they're going paperless. However, I found my credit card is charged more than double of the car rent for this ER insurance. The email contract showed I accepted the ER insurance which I surely I didn't. I won't rent from Budget ever again.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019

C.Hook

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Time-consuming and disappointing”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Having to use my own toll account without clearly pointing this out during the booking process. Having not been told the free shuttle is not available after 4:30pm is also disappointing. These things make using this service again uninviting and a last resort.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019

P.Harris

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Great value for money friendly helpful staff”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The car was huge it was perfect for our large family and luggage. There were a few marks on the bodywork but staff inspected it and clearly recoded all marks. Inside the car was spotless and well maintained. Value for money was exceptional far cheaper than competitors. Staff were friendly and helpful when we dropped car off they were happy to drop us to a nearby hotel free of charge.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2019

C.Green

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 5.3 /10
Car was dirty and old. Tyres were not very good (especially for QLD wet weather). To pick up the car took around 30 minutes due to an issue with the customer before me, plus around 10 minutes as the staff made an error with my car. Then another 10 minutes to get the car checked and signed off before I could leave. Paid $240 for 4 days, would have been acceptable price if the car wasn’t so old, dirty and worn!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to make a last minute booking
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“You get what you pay.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
The car was a Nissan Pulsar, good value for what the car offer. Just the speakers wasn't very well, some wheezing when the music was on, even not loud.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The Easyrentcars it's so good and easy to use. Many optios and the best prices I could find. I definitely recommend it.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">