QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ADELAIDE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Lockett

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“I’d do it again, great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to find and very quick process, staff were very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very quick process
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

M

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Not bad”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I expected to have a Mitsubishi SUV but had a Halden's. The car boot was cleaned but still had sand stains here and there. The car paint was peeled off around the car boot. The car conditions were alright otherwise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

D.Nyok Bar Deng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Thank you for picking me up from the airport and also thank you for them wanted to dropped me off.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
The car that I rented had a license plate from different state. I would had prefer Adelaide one. The car back bumper had damage on it, too many scratches on the vehicle. I had to take pictures in case they would say that I did it. I don’t want such headache. However thank God that they didn’t say anything when I return the car. It’s just makes a person worried to take a car with too many things going on on it. Hadn’t I taken pictures who knows what would had happened. Next time I’ll make sure I don’t gets a car with a different license plate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The precise were reasonable.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

J.Ruggiero

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Had no issues finding the rental car counter or with the size, condition or cleanliness of the vehicle. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Drop-off was simple. Only issue was trying to reconcile the Avis statement, with a slew of taxes and fees to the simple Easyrentcars.com receipt.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy process to book online. Happy to see that we got a good deal with a reputable company (Avis). Couldn't be happier with the process.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019

J.Juhant

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“It is really easy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
To get a car it rook me 10 minutes , and was lucky , for the price of small Kia I got SUV Forester brand new, made 7000km with no problem , exelent car with low fuel consumption.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went well from booking till the end. I can just say good.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019

c.gault

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Expectation exceeded”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service nice car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Really friendly staff and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Brilliant customer service great fleet only downside is the restrictions on were you can drive too.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Paid for a Range Rover but was given a Toyota Kluger
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019

MW

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Apex highly recommended.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Super friendly and helpful staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019

A.Grint Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good company, good car and excellent service from them. Would use again and recommend.”
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
Good company, good car and excellent service from them. Would use again and recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 23, 2018

W.Dobrowolski

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent Hire”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018

Y. Swing

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Quick, efficient and professional.”
About Apex: 9.6 /10
Like: Transaction was painless and efficient and good value for money for a small car.
Dislike: Help lift heavy suitcases into the van when leaving as I believe this is a service downfall. Other than that, my first experience with Apex was a positive one and look forward to doing business again.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018

T.Marshall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Staff went out of the way to help me”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Like: Car great service the same will rent my next car the same way
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 24, 2018

M.Abdullah

View more >
Compact | Holden Astra or similar
“Restful week in adelaide”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: Enjoyed the hiking very much
Dislike: Was raining most time
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 19, 2018

Anon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“All good”
About Firefly: 8.8 /10
Like: Nice car. Easy method of returning
Dislike: Didn't know that it was actually a Hertz car. Didn't know until we rang the phone number with a query
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

B.Horne

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Fantastic”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Very easy
Dislike: It all went perfectly
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 15, 2018

J.Potter

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great time and mostly good car”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Like: Good times with lovely people
Dislike: The car suffered a serious "flat spot" which can lead to dangerous situations
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 19, 2018

RL

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.6 /10
Like: Good service, transfer to airport very useful
Dislike: Although booked for airport collection, it was not at the airport itself. If had been collecting directly after flight, would have been inconvenient.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2018

J.Bennet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great Rental Experience”
About APOLLO: 10.0 /10
Like: The vehicle was in great condition, everything was ready to pick up - totally hassle free
Dislike: No problems at all
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018

Know More about Adelaide Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Adelaide

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">