QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ADELAIDE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Dahal

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Happy with the experience. Will recommend and come back again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was excellent
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

J.Strathdee

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Kia optimised my trip!”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Car good but wold expect gps navigation as standard.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking easy online.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

G.Waldeck

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Beware. Dodgy.”
About Apex: 3.3 /10
The staff at Adelaide Apex were extremely unhelpful. We had an issue, asked to speak to the manager, went in person and still not able to make contact. Extremely frustrating. We were forced to pay extra insurance on top of the insurance we had arranged (zero excess was included in our insurance).
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“清潔!感じ良い!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
予約通りの車でした!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
空港受け取り返却だったので、とても便利でした。
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

G.Lumbantobing

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Was a very good accommodation and service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The counter's staff was very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop and insurance basic protector worked their magic
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

J.Chambers

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Absolutely horrible”
About ACE Rental Cars: 2.0 /10
They lied about pick up location, no one was answering the phone and their office was closed and gated. Was not able to pick up the car I paid for and could not speak to a person that worked there as no one was picking up the phone. I will never use this company again. Very disappointing need and let down.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good customer service and choices of cars”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good customer service, good choice of cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good website
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good customer service and choices of cars”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good customer service, good choice of cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good customer service and choices of cars”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good customer service, good choice of cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Easy. Friendly. Cosy.”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Nice car. Nice customer service. Everything was smooth and easy. Quick pick up and drop off from the airport with their van.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

C.CHAO

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Convenient”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Everything was just like what I expected.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

A.Giles

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“would use them again”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
Car was clean inside,filthy outside, headlights weren't aligned properly, and car was new. Counter staff in Adelaide was exceptional.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

A.Wright

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy process, competitive prices.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great car, polite and friendly staff, short shuttle service, simple process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Relatively simple website.
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

Ranjeet Singh Gill

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
when we went there, car has flat tyre already, nobody pre checked before us. no apologies wasting our time but staff rudely talk. they managed another vehicle for us which was cheaper than what i paid and staff was asking more money than what was on easyrentcars.com , i showed them amount in print out paper. finally it took more than 40 mins to get the car. don’t recommend east coast specially poor staff service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

W.YE

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
I booked the pick-up time is at 8am, I am on-time to the pick up location. The counter staff is friendly. I required GPS online already, when I tried to use it, the GPS can't be attached on glass, I asked for changed the "attach part" , the staff was serving another customer, the manager in the room just watch and smile , did not go out to help me. after the counter staff change the "attach part" for me, then I found the GPS "locked", I asked to change again, the staff was busy. When I can use the normal GPS, more than 30 minutes wasted. I could not arrived at the Great Ocean Road before sunset and I missed the beautiful view. Suggestion: 1. before customer borrow GPS, you should check all GPS 2. manager should help busy staff and not only watching.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
easy and simple
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Customer centric”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Took a while but instead of the brand new Kia carnival we were first offered we ended up with an older Hyundai iLoad which was exactly what we wanted and didnt let us down
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no problems
Reviewed: Sun, May 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Not great”
About Apex: 4.0 /10
Significant upswell of costs at pick up. Not cool.
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

N.Pentsa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Keep up the good work!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform easy to use!
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Pleasant rental experience”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Amazing free upgrade to a high-class car. Welcoming staff, convenient transfer from/to terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

S.Kinnear

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Everything went well except it took 1.20 minutes to pick up the car. Not what you need at the end of a flight with 2 young children and an over tiered wife.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

Know More about Adelaide Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Adelaide

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">