QEEQ

LARNACA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

L.Wencel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 3.7 /10
Unfortunately my experience with this company wasn't great. At Larnaca airport we couldn't fine a spot where someone should wait for us. Lady on the line was trying to be helpful and eventually we found each other. A bus from KEM car rental took as to the really.small office in the middle.of nowhere. Guys couldn't find us on the system and they were trying to charge us a £1250 deposit for a small car!! I have never paid more that £500. After saying this is a ridiculous request they reduced to £650 even knowing we have additional cover. They ask if we can take a Mazda Demio as there is no other car available... they were not prepared at all. Car was dirty inside, windows as well. Very poor condition of the car. I understand this was a cheap hire and I wasn't expect new car, but this was a far away from what we get in the past from different car rentals in different countries. If you need a cheap car and you don't bother with mess in the car then this is your place. If you expect a slightly higher standard and staff knowledge then I would not recommend this company to you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easycarrental is great, first time I booked wrong and needed to cancel. There was no issues and money back to my account within couple of days. They have a really good prices.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

G.Andres

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never again”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.7 /10
Should have said europcar. I had no idea what green motion was and had to ask. They sent me to fill up my car when I turned it in after I had just filled it up! The guy did not read the gauge correct and did not believe me. So I had to leave, find a gas station and spend 1 euro to top off and show my receipt. The car was a high mileage piece of junk.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

S.Dodd

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Excellent”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and free upgrade Cannot fault service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform and received a price drop discount
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

R.Toshev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Perfect service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your help
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz ML or similar
About WHIZzcar: 3.3 /10
Paid for a luxury big vehicle to drive with comfort and ease but turned out to be an absolute disaster. Was initially given what was advertised Mercedes ML although it was an 2012 model. 3rd day into our hire the car brokedown on the motorway not giving any warning lights on the dashboard as it was clealy played around with and turns out to be no oil and water running through the engine which we had to wait till morning to get it reported and towed back to the car rental village for a replacement car which we was not even approached for an apology and was just given another car which was an bmw x5 2012 with more problems just by inspecting the vehicle was an air-con leak which was not reported by the company on the hand over. At this point we had no choice but to take this car as we already wasted 2days from our holiday. Not even an hour driving i noticed that the windscreen wipers kept locking as i tried to clean to front window. All tyres pressure were below average, no Bluetooth available system was clearly played around with. Absolute disaster. Avoid this company.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

AJ

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Very large depositand constantly tried to upsell throughout the process. Noticeably poorer quality/condition cars than other providers. Greenmotion in Cyprus is actually Europcar
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
“Dedicated staff, but below average service.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car broke down and the rent a car person came prepared for the issue even without me saying what it was, so it made me think they new the car had an issue already before handing it over to me.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was good, matched description. Check in process a little tedious, but quick and easy to walk to pick up the car from the arrivals lounge. We were charged for a full tank of fuel which was unexpected, since we booked on a Full to Full policy. They weren’t very thorough when checking the car over before handing it to us, and we felt rushed when we wanted to have a look ourselves - fortunately we persevered as we pointed out some quite substantial knocks that’d been missed by the company on our contract.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking, good price with comfort of the price drop guarantee, fantastic customer service. I wouldn’t hesitate to use EasyRentCars again, nor would I hesitate to recommend to my friends and family.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Arman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good Booking Process, Great Prices, would use again!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car did not exceed expectations. I was expecting a Toyota Yaris or similar but on pickup was told I am getting a complimentary upgrade which turned out to be a Kia Rio. Not sure if thats an upgrade so not too impressed. Pick up and drop off very quick and efficient. Overall satisfied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process, great prices. Would use again.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

C.Anayiotou

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy and practical”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car we were given was brand new. Was lovely to drive and made our holiday even nicer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A.Druker

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Easy in did”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.0 /10
Good value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Tibor

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
There is only one guy who is doing the whole business, pickup from / drop off to the airport, paperwork, car cleaning. So our flight has delayed and we couldn't find anyone at the airport as this only guy was busy with taxiing another customer. No phone number. It was painful to find someone who know them and get a phone number and tell them we are waiting for them to pickup. Dropoff at 08:30, no one is at the office. This only guy forgot to open the office, so we almost missed the flight. But the car was OK
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

A.Tripodakis

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Excellent value/money ratio for a brand-new car!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fishing for more compliments??? Everything worked perfectly!!!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

J Frazer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“The car rental experience was fine.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 7.7 /10
We hired our car through a company called Aercar. They were excellent.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 6.3 /10
The radio of vehicle was worse.we cannot use it.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Goo
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

B.Darley

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 206 2 Doors or similar
“Superb from start to finish”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very easy experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good value
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“The cars was not what i expected and what i paid for”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 3.3 /10
No body wait to us in the airport until i called them..i paid for Honda civic or similar and what i got was far from being similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

J.O'Flaherty

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Not in the airport but we were picked up in the car and driven to the office. Really efficient”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.3 /10
Great team over there. In and out with the minimum of fuss.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site and I’d recommend it. Not sure about the window of booking though. Emphasis that I had to have the car back within an hour window even though it was only 16 hours of that final day.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
Очень выгодная цена. не очень хорошее состояние автомобиля не удобная топливная политика
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
“Gave me the wrong car (much cheaper) refused to give me a refund; customer service agent unhelpful”
About Hertz: 4.7 /10
Gave me the wrong car (much cheaper) refused to give me a refund; customer service agent unhelpful
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Know More about Larnaca Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Larnaca

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big