QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

D.Franz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very enjoyable”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We booked after an Alaska cruise. The pick up location is a short taxi ride (easy walk if no luggage) from the cruise terminal. The Dollar agent was very helpful: helping with luggage when we arrived and departed; printing map of our planned drive and suggesting points of interest; planning route to hotel. Car was close by and ready. Return was easy, with receiving person getting trolley and helping with luggage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and arrangement with rental agency very smooth.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

S.Pattarakijkusol

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Routes: 8.0 /10
full size car at this location is intermediate size compare with other suppliers.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

DMC

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Friendly and professional - didn't try to push too much unlike previous experiences with other firms.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Excellent value without any hidden catches.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

P.Powanusorn

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
We didn’t get the exact car that we booked. It is similar size only. Somehow, we have searched and would like to drive what we want. Sometime, brand and exact model are the key for customer satisfaction. My trip went smooth but could be more pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great experience booking car via EasyRentCars.com. Surprise how easy it was. Lots of options from various car rents to compare and choose. The top surprise is the automatic system to check for lower price and I got good rebate from rebooking back. Thanks for great app and easy to use.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Manar Sarsam

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Routes was very professional when we dropped off the car . The staff JAY was very efficient in his”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
I sent an email 24 hours before receiving the car to adjust the price because it has been dropped . However no action has been taken ☹️ Recommendation: Routes should enhance its response procedure
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No unfortunately it didn’t work
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

F

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Don't take Routes”
About Routes: 4.0 /10
They will try to get money in every way possible. Everyone was angry. Shuttle system do not work at all. Feel like a scam.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

B.Getson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great rates and service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They didn't have our car available when we when to get it. There was a bit of a wait, but sometimes this is unavoidable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

G.Dixon

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Terrible experience - wouldn't use them again.”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
Car was fine but the service on pick up was absolutely awful. Long line at the desk then staff tried to up sell. Eventually booked in and then had to wait for the car for about 45 minutes! What is the point of booking on line? Definitely would not recommend using this company. Had a much better experience in Calgary with Enterprise.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

L.Olanie

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“It was good deal”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
It was a good expérience, The car is correct and clean. But the personne Who wellcomed me, Was very rude, and i was very disapointed
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It’s ok
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

A.Mathias

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“2 hour wait before getting the car keys!!!”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was booked for 1pm. We arrived at that time to find a huge queue at the counter, and a large number of frustrated customers waiting near the doors. It took ONE HOUR to get to the top of the waiting line. At that point the Budget staff member told me that I would have to wait for the car as not enough cars were available! I now realised why so many other customers were very angry and waiting also. When I complained about this I was told that my pick up time was 1pm and it was now 2pm. I replied that I had to wait in the queue for ONE HOUR! He told me I would need to wait for the car "10 minutes". As it turned out we had to wait ANOTHER HOUR before we were called to collect the keys!!! We had to wait with our children for a total of TWO HOURS before we got the car! This is despite the fact that we had prebooked the car. Very poor service! The Budget staff clearly could not cope with the demand.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking, would do again, but not with Budget!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

j.quinonez

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Cheap but neat!”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The car was very nice, not so clean, very spacious and it work very well in the freeway.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

B.LL

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“very bad customer service”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Very bad customer service. My nephew forgot his hat in the car. I called them within 30 mins after I returned the car and was told they are busy, can't check for me. They asked me to call back after 3 hours. I did, and was told they were still too busy to spend one minute to get the hat for me. They told me to call back after 8pm. I did, and was told that they will give me a call back but they never called. I called again at 11pm and they told me sorry the car is rented out and they can't do anything now. I asked them if they can try contact the renter. They said okay they try the next morning and let me know. But they never did. Overall I called 8 times for such a small thing which I think a good customer service would solve the problem at the very first call. My nephew is very very upset.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Thibaud

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Très bien, comme d'habitude : un véhicule en parfait état, très récent, un bon rapport qualité prix. Bonne surprise : pas de frais supplémentaire pour jeune conducteur (26ans) alors qu'Easyrentcars semblait indiquer qu'il y en aurait un.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Sara

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Lady attended me was so understanding and I think she provided good service. I forgot her name but I hope next time she attends me as well.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

J.Unger

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Everything was nice and easy”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
The only thing that could have been better was the instructions to find the shuttle to take to the rental center
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Jas

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About CNR: 10.0 /10
This is the place to go for your car rental needs. The staff/owners are amazing to deal with. I picked up the van and upon return, was brought to Walmart where I requested to be dropped of. Everything is a breeze and you can’t beat the price. Absolutely the best car rental company I have dealt with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will definitely use this website again. Wish this existed a few years earlier.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Narat C.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good deal but poor cleanliness.”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The car was not totally clean outside and inside was very dirty.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking is smooth.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

S.RAINA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“PATHETIC, RIDICULOUS, LONG WAIT for PICKUP, LONG WAIT for DROP-OFF, MISMANAGED rental agency”
About Routes: 3.0 /10
The car was pathetic and very old!! The ROUTES rental agency was over-booked and over-crowded and completely mis-managed. No person knows what he/she has to do and every person does every thing. People keep waiting and shouting but nothing happens. Very less staff to manage so many cars. If you are BC resident you have to deposit $1000 and God knows when they return it back and the credit card is on hold due to this, seriously ridiculous, unprofessional and unethical!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 4.7 /10
I’ll will never rent from this places again , they gave me a car that someone just dropped off, without cleaning the car without checking for anything. Car was full of garbage front and back and it was never washed, they are not professional at all
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Extra fee”
About EZM: 7.0 /10
Extra fee of $20 was charged because pick up time was weekend. car did not have navigation and rear window cannot be opened. Minimal feature was there compared to Thrifty. But the service of the company is excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Need comment on extra charge when making reservation.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">