QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 6.7 /10
車はコンパクトを借りました(KIA SOUL)が走行は9000km台で新しく満足でした、ただ車内は新しい割には少しゴミが散らばっていました。 受取のスタッフは欧米系の男性でとても対応が良かったのですが、返却の際に対応してくれたインド系の年配の女性の対応が最低でした。対応は高圧的で、返却後に空港にシャトルバスで送ってもらえるか聞いたところ、それは私の仕事ではない!と言い去っていきました。 返却までは良いサービスを受けていただけに最後の最後て非常に不快な思いをしました。 総合的には値段も安く車両も良かったので満足していますが、次回使うかと言われたら使うかはわかりません。
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
クーポンを使用して安く借りる事ができました。また予約日前のメールのお知らせがあり良かったです。次回も車を借りる際は使いたいと思います。
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Dutchman

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience and Price”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Almost new Vehicle (3800 KM) Pick up was easy and fast. Drop off was great too, had to wait a little for the Airport shuttle due to the high volume of people dropping of Vehicles at the same time. Did not create any issues for us since we had plenty of time to catch our flight home.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great Booking Platform, Price protection safe us money, nice IOS App, will use this platform again.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

C.Chalk

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great service.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Great car, great service, but long wait for the car at the pickup location after a long haul flight.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great car, great service, but long wait for the car at the pickup location after a long haul flight.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

N.Hall

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Trouble free, smooth process, friendly staff. Great cars. Great price.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The whole process was effortless. We were fortunate that we had no queue to wait in. The lady who dealt with us was friendly, helpful, no pressure, we decided on having a sat nav and the car we booked didn't have one installed so she upgraded us to a better suv. Nissan Murano. Beautiful car. Drop off was easy to. Overall 10/10.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints. Smooth process. Perfect.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

B.Anderson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not real happy”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
When we got off the plane, we couldn't find where to go to pick up the car. I finally called. I was told someone would be there in a few minutes. It was about 40 minutes later. Later at the pickup location, it seemed like everyone was disorganized. The woman behind the counter asked if we would take a large mini-van. We had ordered a small Toyota Corolla. We agreed, but would have much preferred a smaller car. The mini-van was so large it was hard to park, and worse on gas.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

K.Leung

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Nice car and good service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Waiting for the car take a little bit long (around 40mins), but the service is quite good. He give me another model car which it’s new car model and due to the engine is fuel economy, it help us to save more money
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

N.Chatvichai

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Great.​”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I​ booked​ Ford​ Fusion​ 2dr. as​ shown​ in​ the​ ERC​ App.​ I​ arrived​ the​ counter​ 2​ hours​ before​ the​ pickup​ time.​ The​ car​ was​ not​ available.​ They​ offered​ Toyota​ Camry​ but​ I​ insisted​​ similar​ should​ be​ 2​ dr.Then they​ offered​ 2019​ Chevy​ Impala​ V6​ of​ which condition was​ new, super​ clean and​ over​ expectation.​ The​ staffs​ did​ welcome​ and​ helpful.​ The​ pickup​ and​ dropoff were​ easy.​ Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The​ chosen offer​ was​ not​ valid.​ The​ company said​ there​ were​ no​ Ford​ Fusion​ 2dr​ for​ Rental.​ It​ suppose​d to​ be​ 4dr​Standard.​
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Hamish

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Seamless rental with good value for money.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Slow process to pickup car which unfortunately is an all too common experience. Agent wanted me to sign off on condition of car before seeing it which again is something I've experienced before but really irritates me. Otherwise the car itself was in good condition and suitable to our needs.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent price at the time I booked and everything went smoothly. I would use again.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Pretty darn good.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
The moaning and groaning from all the customers at pick up is a little contagious. Most people I spoke said "never again"...but I got really nice car, the rate was very good, and they even bumped the mileage allowance for me. So will use them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

B.Dhanoa

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good people and good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

A.BELZUNCE

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Bad experience”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
130 dollars paid for a tiny impact on the car windshield is just a robbery! Furthermore, at the Check-in it was impossible to chancel the GPS, finally useless! Bad experience!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

C.Zuluaga Giraldo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Worst experience ever”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
The pick up took 2 hours and 10 phone calls. No one gave me a solution and left me waiting outside from 9pm to 11pm after landing . The office people kept apologizing but didn’t solve my issue. Then, the driver said “I never saw you “ and once we were at the counter no compensation was offered even after I asked to add the 2nd driver for free due to all the trouble cause.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will use easyreantl and Thrifty also in the future”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Despide some bad comments on internet for me Thrifty was one of the best car rental experiences. So easy, so fast and no problem at all. Super good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very fast easy and the best prices.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

R.Harding

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Great car, good value, would use again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We waited for over an hour for the car to be ready despite arriving 2 hours after our scheduled pick up time. This is not acceptable and needs to be rectified.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

S.Barnett

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Friendly, efficient, good value car hire in Vancouver.”
About Trust Auto Group: 9.3 /10
Easy pick up....no queue as off-site from airport. We did struggle to find the office as it is part of a car sales showroom so not 100% obvious and we took a taxi from downtown Vancouver rather than use the pick up service from the airport provided by the company. There was a plastic "cover" dangling from the bottom of our car that was very obvious at pick up that we couldn't understand why it hadn't been identified and fixed before we took the car out. There was no effort made to repair it before we drove off so we temporarily fixed it ourselves. But otherwise, good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, best value compared to other hire cars from airport.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Loved the car and the features it had.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Travel4Work

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great booking process and value, however the car could have been better cleaned + shorter wait time”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
The waiting time took quite a while, but the pick up process was straight forward. My only feedback was that the cleanliness of the vehicle was subpar and I had called to complain about this. I called 5 times about the dog fur that was not cleaned up, and Amrit (customer service) said she would pass on my message to the manager and that they would call me back. I never got a call back, and had my allergy symptoms throughout the rental because of the unclean car / dog fur.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and easy booking process, overall excellent value!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

W.Yeung

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Smooth ride”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car is great for its value in size. Love every moment of it. Everything well so well with it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The key is to book early! This platform is easy to follow no doubt and made so much easier and better to arrange booking.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

W.Ronald

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Don't use easyrentcars.”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
Don't rent from Easter re gal in Vancouver BC. First of all I thought I was renting from Ace. We used Ace in Europe and we were delighted. How this time it turned out not to be Ace but a sub company. My rental for 5 days was to be $144.00. I was not informed that the discount car rental sub company would not accept my personal car insurances. Discount wanted $50 per day for their insurance. The clerk told me this was BC policy. I called Hertz and got a rental no problem and they accepted my insurance.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Rover

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Canadian Rockies Road Trip”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Good sized car for what we needed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really helpful when I needed to adjust my booking, I added 2 more days for less than a dollar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">