QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 6.7 /10
I spend around 45 minutes to received my car. I booked Toyota Yaris bus I received the bigger one than I booked.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

T.Ooms

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Decent rates”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Everything was ok, the only one major issue we had was we were under the impression that spouses were able to drive as well without an extra charge, and they charged us for that.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Everything with the booking platform was good nice and smooth
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

WS.LAM

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good prices but don't expect professional services.”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Service is slow.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

W.LAM

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Okay for low prices but don't expect good services.”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
Gas tank wasn't full ... difficult to manage how much you need to fill before returning the vehicle. No enough staff ... have to wait for a long time. Parking lot is small and tight ... have challenges to drive in and out.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Overall satisfactory experience”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Yes, I must agree that Routes YVR provides excellent rates as compared with other competitors in market. That's the reason they're people thrive at their location. But but but.. their front office staff is really very pathetic. They treat customers as if we've taken million $ credit from them. Entire staff is so rude that I don't have words to define it. I don't expect them to always have a smiling face but expect them to be polite. If they don't love their job, just quit and let right people manage it. I booked an intermediate car and they gave me Jeep Wrangler. Whooping it's mileage is just 8 kms/litre in city.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is a very convenient way to book rental cars with comparison of rates among all vendor. I prefer to book via them.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

G.Smith

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great Value”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Off-airport location so you need to call upon arrival and get picked up. Information was provided at booking, and good instructions were provided when I called. Pick-up was quick and efficient. The only issue I had was that they just tell you to return the car with however much fuel is in it when you pick up. I'd prefer to start with a full tank as it's difficult to determine exactly how much fuel was used.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

JT

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Quick, easy and economical - will use Easyrentcars.com again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
+ve: car was in good condition and size was as expected -ve: car exterior was not washed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Initial booking was quick, easy and offered better rate than direct, but didn't see a price drop.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

T.Kaewprasert

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
We spent over 2 hours waiting for the car.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I would prefer to have the booking amendment function in yhe app.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

M.Lapenna

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Surprisingly good”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Decent place. They didn't have the vehicle I ordered so we had to go back and forth until we agreed on a vehicle - a Jeep WRangler. Price was really good. Airport pickup vehicle is clearly too small since some people had to wait for 2-3 trips.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price Drop Protector Worked
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good price, Service acceptable.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
Staff wasn't the friendliest upon pick up and the car mileage on the contract did not match the actual mileage. I would've been charged extra for going over the included miles if I didn't point that out. Car was dirty inside and out but I didn't really mìnd it. Car return went well.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

W and M

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great value for money”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Everything good, except that the car was barely cleaned
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

E.Nantais

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Flawless”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Although very busy the staff was excellent in maintaining a constant flow.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Better info on pick up location at the airport
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

D.Hoxsey

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Online Bait and Switch”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
the car I booked was a bait and switch. Basically I paid extra to book a Jeep and when i showed up the rental company said that even though the rental said it was for a Jeep Grand Cherokee, the classification was for a lower vehicle. I ended up with a crap vehicle.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

S.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The car they gave me was old, I saw few dent on car body and dusty and smelly inside.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

B.Chiang

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Nice and Easy”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
The Routes staff during the return went above and beyond to make me feel welcome. Excellent service fro them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

M.Lee

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The counter staff tried to change the car typed and sell more insurance to us. We spent about 1hr to pick up the car. Course our plan was delay..
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Un succès”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Si on respecte les consignes préalables, la location se fait sans souci (surtout pour la clientèle canadienne et américaine). Le véhicule qui nous été remis était très récent (2019) et le modèle le plus équipé (Nissan Rogue SL AWD) ce qui a fait notre plus grand bonheur. Prix très avantageux. Le seul bémol est que le véhicule nous a été remis sale. L’extérieur a été rincé tout au plus et il restait des objets des locataires antérieurs dans les espaces de rangement (appui-bras et coffre à gant). Je relouerais avec eux sans hésiter.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Très satisfaisant. Il faut lire les petits caractères mais sinon tout s’est bien déroulé. Les rabais applicables ont fait diminuer le prix et l’instrument de garantie de prix est intéressant. Multiples façons de sauver de l’argent et d’avoir des récompenses.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

F. de Jong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Chaotic”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
Chaotic organization, 90 minutes needed for return, inefficient shuttle, 4 person van instead of mini-bus. Almost missed my flight due to all of this. The good thing was I got upgrade from sedan to SUV, but the car was not clean, remnants of a For Sale sticker on the passenger window. Apperently the car was a recently purchased used car but it performed well.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

D.Prefontaine

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value but poor service and dirty vehicle at Routes.”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
The car was poorly cleaned. Don't think the inside windshield had ever been cleaned as it took me 30 mins with windex to get the film off. Spilt milk? in the cupholders. Very slow at the counter for pickup and drop off. Not a convenient location. Service and response around damaged window poor. Why should I pay 25% on top of paying for the window repair, contract poorly written
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

S.Modugu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
This time ad it was very early in the morning, Routes staff were nice and as there were not many people the pick up was pretty much easy and smooth compared to the last time. The only thing I would like Routes to do is give the car with full tank gas instead of 3/4th as it would be easy for customer to return it with full tank as I had no option of filling it until 3/4 and had to fill it full
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book and cancel reservation, I had to cancel due to chnage in plan and the whole thing was very smooth
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">