QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Y.Wong

View more >
Compact | Chevy Spark or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good job all the way.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time I have used your service. Excellent.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019

G.Stachura

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Competitive rates and food service .”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Efficient , straightforward and pleasant .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Relatively good booking process but website needs to be more user friendly . Otherwise , absolutely fine .
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019

T.Ogryzlo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“started a little sketchy but turned out well”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
very good, didn't appreciate the small print on the mileage, but they accomodated a little
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 7, 2019

Orang

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“good”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
the car was good as much as my money was good, we wait about half an hour until pick up shuttle come and pick us up.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 7, 2019

R.Davey

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Excellent value and professional service.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent service thank you
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019

S.AZIZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Excellent”
About Trust Auto Group: 9.0 /10
Improve customer service
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2019

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great car, pick up took a while.”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
Car was nice, they only started to clean it when we arrived so had to wait.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Expectations not met”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Car alignment was terrible and had to continuously make adjustments to keep the car straight. Caused high fuel usage as a result. We can't do anything during our rental period as we were out of town and only made comments on our return. Nothing was said on our comments.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019

a.behboodpour

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“very good and fast service, the car was exactly as described!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
perfect costumer service and car condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 6.3 /10
This company is a mess!! No drop off key box!! Shuttle from the airport is taking 30m to arrive. No shuttle back to the airport after 6pm
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Very fair price for a new model rental”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
The location was a bit off the beaten path, but easy to find and navigate to. We got our car within a reasonable time, and it was a very new model, a great value for the price. My only complaint was the faint cigarette smell in the car, but a minor issue.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

S.Karthigesan

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Experience is good.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Expected the Ford that I booked, but instead was given a Sorrento.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Smooth and hassle free. Very good value.”
About Carboy: 8.0 /10
Car was fine. Pickup was slightly delayed because car was returned after hours by previous customer and needed a wash. And it was well below freezing so wash took a while. Happy to use again next trip.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2019

T.Yang

View more >
Compact | Chevy Spark or similar
“Good price for car rental”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The up-sell of insurance at the counter was a bit vague. Ask more questions before you make the decision.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
“Shocking”
About West Coast Car Rentals: 2.0 /10
Shocking experience with West Coast Car Rentals. Hidden fees everywhere, terrible customer service bordering on bullying. I will never rent from them again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2019

A.Wickberg

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Head room drivers seat of vw Jetta a little tight.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 28, 2019

K.Kowsari

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Second day I could not start the car. I called them back and they said sorry we are under staffed.”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
0 customer service. I needed help to start the car at remote area they did not help me. I’m very disappointed with the service.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 22, 2019

S.Sodini

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“i actually was given a KIa Soul which was better because it handled really well in the snow I encoun”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
I thought the staff could have talked to me more directly. They seemed to think that I knew more than I really did.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Impressive service”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The car was excellent, however, the inside of the windscreen was dirty. This made driving I'm bright sunlight very difficult Also, the windscreen washer fluid did not contain de-icer/detergent and so immediately froze when sprayed onto the windscreen.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent staff, who truly cared about cutomer service”
About UCAUTO: 9.7 /10
Great job! Thank you for hooking us up with an upgrade when the booked vehicle had issues.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 19, 2019

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">