QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.Tan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Well attended by the staff name Paul Prussner and the car provided was new.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Will rent again from Routes for my next trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy, affordable and convenient rental serviced with smiles by great staff”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Extremely friendly staff. Great service. So nice to be greeted witha smile after spending so much time in a plane.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and quick process with best price.
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

Rob

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Hertz desk relocated without notice to us.”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
They had closed the rental office where we were supposed to collect vehicle so we had to take a taxi to the pick up point. No prior notice of change of address. Hertz desk person got the pricing wrong twice. Drop off was a good experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good process and good rate. No notice that Hertz desk location had closed and moved to new location.
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

N.Brousseau

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“seamless car rental experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
always my first choice when in Vancouver.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
bookmarked for all my car rentals
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

B.Susilo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Customer service at the counter, phone, and email were unfriendly except the first guy we interacted”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
Car smelled cigarettes very badly. Reported this to the customer service but didn’t get any response. Customer service was unfriendly.
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

L.H.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great cost effective and safe rental experience!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations because the nice lady at the desk gave me their newest and best car so I got a Kia Forte which was a lot better than what I had expected. The shuttle to the airport on return could have been better because I think there was some miscommunication and they ended up leaving without seeing us waiting. Luckily I did not miss my flight.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It’s great. Such good value and decent customer service.
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

K.Evans

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Smooth and efficient!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Female staff (name?) was soooo friendly. She remembered us 9 days later when we came back to return car. Very impressive! It was helpful to hear her comments about living in Vancouver vs Toronto.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We got an amazing price for renting a SUV. No one else came close to the price!
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

BubbaHasTwoCents

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Affordable company, but not very flexible.”
About Routes: 9.2 /10
The only thing I found odd and slightly annoying is their renewal or extension policy. Normally when I rent a car and I wish to keep it for a few days longer, I phone up the company and they let me keep it at the same price for however long I need it for. With Routes, when I phoned to ask them if I could extent for a couple more days, they quoted me a price that was twice the amount of original rental. The only way I could have it for the normal price, was to rebook online, drive all the way back to the rental place (on the day my contact expired) and then sign and start a new contract for the extra few days. That was super annoying. There was no flexibility in term of returns, extensions, rebooking, or price. That's where a larger company like hertz or enterprise are better. Luckily I was still in the city on the day of my scheduled return, but had I been away, I would have either had to drive all the way back to Vancouver, or I would have been stuck paying twice the daily rate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

J.Carballo

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Overall a very good experience with Easyrentcars. I would recommend it to others.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Pick up time at the airport was a bit longer than expected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019

Yuki Matsui

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“バンクーバーをラングラーで走ろう!”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
空港からの送迎もスムーズでスタッフの対応もよく、安心して借りることができました。また次回旅行に行くときはリピートしたいです!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
複数のレンタカー会社から比較しながら選べるのは良かったです。スムーズに予約もできました!
Reviewed: Sat, May 11, 2019

L.YUET WAH

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The dollar gave up not the same vehicle from the picture that I booked! It is very small car .”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The car is too small , so the counter staff up sale us a bigger car but charge more
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 11, 2019

B.Maniscalco

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Comfort, efficient and easy.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
The car exceed our expectations. And the drop off was really easy, because we had an early flight, they told us just to park the car and leave the keys in the drop off keys. Everything was really fast and easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was really easy and secure.
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

B.Lafuente Romero

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Be aware, if you return the car even a couple of minutes late, they will charge about $27 per each hour (or fraction of hour). This is the only dissatisfaction I had, as I was a bit late due to road closures for a city marathon event.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

H.CHAN

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Pleasant journey”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The quality and condition of the car is much better than some companies I had used in LA and Miami.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

Si

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
We waited nearly an hour for the free shuttle. I had to phone 3 times before we were finally picked up. After that the whole process of the car rental was very easy and quick. The counter staff were very friendly and cheerful. The car was not dirty but it could be sparkling instead of dripping with water from the car wash.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Trust Auto Group: 7.0 /10
We have waited a bit long time in the airport terminal. We did not expected that they are so popular to use "WeChat" to communicate.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to work on it
Reviewed: Sun, May 5, 2019

C.Dagenais

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Cost effective, and friendly”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
The ladies at the front desk were super friendly and helpful! Harpreet was informative, polite and personable. I did receive the van when it was raining, so it was a bit tough to check for chips, scratches etc. Almost dinged for a chip on the windshield, but thanks to the gentleman who did the walk around he made a note about the rain making it difficult to see such things. Also Harpreet had someone take a second look at the contract and the chip and determined it was very minor. Something I didn’t have to worry about :) which was truly great. When doing the walk around be mindful of every little thing and be sure to include that on your contract. Overall my experience was a very positive one. Prices are competitive and customer service was spot on. Will definitely be booking again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Smooth process, very satisfied.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
The pick up van took over 30 minutes, as you will read in many reviews. If you are prepared, it's well worth the wait given their prices. The car I was shown had a windscreen crack and other damage, but they were happy to change it for a newer one straightaway. No other issues, prompt paperwork at return and no surprises.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019

A.Purkis

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Very easy, great value.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Was a little sceptical of Routes Vancouver seeing as they weren't one of the main chains. However I found them extremely organised, the price was incredibly good value, the staff were friendly and the car was great. Would definitely use Routes again when I’m back in BC.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform probably one of the best brokers.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Smooth process”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
I got an excellent deal through and was very pleased with their service AAA+
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good, easy to use service, highly recommend
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">