QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Great car at a reasonable price.”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Same as above.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Same.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

S.Li

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Trust Auto Group: 9.3 /10
Friendly
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to find the cheapest rental price
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

T.Cannon

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
45 minutes to process us too long. That's not on the staff. You need more people
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Staff were helpful but process was incredibly slow for check-in. The place wasn't overly busy. Other then that the car was great. No complaints.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform!
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

L.Sewell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy besides the shuttle pick up location at the airport was confusing”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Everything was average
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Very courteous counter staff
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

RR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great in a pinch”
About UCAUTO: 6.7 /10
Arrival was a less than desirable experience - annoying but by no means aggravating. I was given instructions to wait near the doors by the Starbucks on the second floor of Vancouver Int'l airport. I provided the colour of a my jacket and shirt when asked. The Starbucks is way back behind the door in the internal shopping/restaurant space of the airport - not an ideal meetup point. Unsurprisingly, the driver was later than the estimated arrival time, and had the front desk call me because they couldn't find me. I ended up describing myself in further detail. It would better if they chose a landmark outside. Once the car arrived, there was nothing in or on the vehicle to say it was UCAuto. We sort of waved at each other and I yelled, "UCAuto?" to confirm. The drive to the location didn't set up the service well. Not only was the driver late, they were on a personal call on speakerphone the entire time. Luckily, the service at the desk was much more positive. I was greeted professionally and the business of paperwork was smooth and quick. The car I drove was an older model clearly used with minor dents and scratches all around the body. Nothing concerning, just don't expect the shiny newer cars you find at well known brands. The car I drove was very basic - no USB, basic dash, and radio. The only automated thing on it was the gear shift and the windows. Inside, the car looked like one you would borrow from a friend who cleared out their personal belongings - one forgotten piece of garbage between the seat and console and overall mildly dusty. The car ran smoothly and gave me no problems on the road - very important. The car is well valued for what you get especially when you consider the insurance is included in the base price. Suggest renting from here if you need a vehicle and don't care much for the bells and whistles of much larger rental companies. Pick up and drop off between 10a-6p Service and car was nothing to write home about but it's great in
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nervous using the service for the first time but it worked out well! Seamless from start to finish for me. Would have preferred if rental location and hours was more accurate. Is it not at the airport as advertised, but they will come pick you up at the airport...within business hours only. I dropped the car off for an early flight and had to pay an extra $15 in taxi far to get the airport eight minutes away on Sea Island.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

a.viol

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Return staff were really friendly and very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 7.0 /10
It is only Routes company didnt accept Ontario G2 license,other companies do accept it. It is unconvenient for that.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

t.Johnston

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Never rent with Routes YVR”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
Waited 30 minutes for shuttle. Arrive at location. Waited another hour. I took over 20 minutes per customer to pick up a car. Only 2 check in people. Book specifically a Wrangler Jeep. Given a boring Durango SUV. Car was very dirty on outside. I had to wait a further 15 to get it washed. Took over 2 hours from waiting for shuttle to driving off with car. Tank was completely empty. Light flashing and needle below E sign. Would not recommend Routes and question Easy Car for being associated with this company.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

C.Larson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great staff, excellent communication,friendly and efficient service. Would rent from Carboy again!”
About Carboy: 9.7 /10
They ensured we had the right carseats ready to go and installed. Car was clean and they picked us up from airport and dropped us off in sufficient time. The driver was very communicative and the service was friendly. Amazing value as well!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

S.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Quick and easy”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great value - really nice staff - car was in great condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking platform - good job!
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Kia Soul is not an equivalent to Corolla.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019

D.Rattan

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and office was super clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

p.brannan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“After a bad start everything was good”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Had a long wait for pickup from airport Was offered a car that had a cracked windscreen and still to be cleaned I refused that car I enquired about another car on the lot was told it was unavailable. Eventually got another vehicle sitting on the same lot!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019

S.Ling

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“service is good but changed a smaller car is poor”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
booked a car with baggage compartment, however, changed a hatchback, not enough rooms to put my mom's wheelchair
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

S.Taylor

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Routes was Great, EasyRentCars have room to improve”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car and staff were great. Polite, professional and informative. Job well done.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Sam

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The staff did not tell me about the premium location charge (20% of the total bill)”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
The staff did not tell me about the premium location charge (20% of the total bill)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

Kieran

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Great value, hassle-free rental.”
About Trust Auto Group: 9.3 /10
Trust were very responsive to email queries on changing the pick-up/drop-off time, and had no problem driving us to the airport after drop-off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

A.Culverwell

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great value with great service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great customer service, good shuttle service wait a little long on the journey from the airport 45 min. So we got a cab but this was our choice as on a right schedule. Car was in great condition and no complaints. Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

K.Y

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Be careful with the mileage allowance for BC residents!!!”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
3500 mileage allowance was stated on my booking but was told by routes staff there’s only 200km per day for B.C. residents, that’s bull shit! I will never rent cars from routes and will not refer any friends or family to rent cars from routes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">