QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Have used before and will use again”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Only fault was the car was not ready for pick up and we had to wait for it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Could not work out how to get the price drop protection?
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“I paid for 3 day rental as I booked 2.5hrs more than 2 days...however the car was not ready on pick”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was not ready on pick up hence I paid for a 3rd day unnecessarily
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

A.Abbas

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Poor service, bad customer care, pathetic experience, will never rent from Zoom again in my life”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The car was dirty and not cleaned. It was a long wait and they were interested in selling the insurance. A pathetic argument was brought that my insurance is for Calgary only, so you had to buy the insurance from Zoom.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

M.Aldaamsa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About City Car Truck: 2.3 /10
When picking up the car everyone was helping, on dropping the car off they were busy eating and no anyone can help you so i had to wait between 30-60min until he was done his food. Car rental with no smoking so if you smoke in it or smoke outside and stay in it obvs its going to smell like smoke so they just want the deposit in any how possible. Got the car dirty they wanted to clean it upon my arrival when i got the key.. DONT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Arash

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Good service, very good car”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car was almost brand new, no problems at all with the car, the only problem was that i was not given unlimited mileage as advertised
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy service, and points are icing on the cake
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

V.Gupte

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Smooth experience. No hassles at any point”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The billing had A little discrepancy. I was overcharged. I have fontscted customer service and hopefully they should be able to sort it out
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It's the best one that I have used so far. Best deals and easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

E.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Positive”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
When returning the car, I had to find my own way to the airport from Iversta as they were closed, I paid additional cost of $18 for taxi, because the “free shuttle” wasn’t available at Iversta. I had a cell phone with me to call for a taxi, otherwise it would have been disaster.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

J.Bevill

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wasn’t made clear that pickup Wasn’t airport Also why was my card charged an extra 9$ after booking?”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Counter staff excellent but car was dirty
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

I.Katrafilova

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We are so happy with the service of Alamo in Toronto. We received free upgrade for better/newer/bigger car of the price of the GPS which was great. Everything went smoothly
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

D.Coyle

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice rental”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Would gladly book with company again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use site and helpful with insurance etc
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Supportive staff and an easy rental experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Voiture parfaite, des vacances réussis”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
La voiture de location était parfaite, lors de récupération nous avons passé 50 minutes pour trouver le véhicule, nous sommes retourné au guichet, heureusement un employé a eu la gentillesse de nous accompagner jusqu'au véhicule. Le personnel au sous sol a été formidable et compréhensif.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Parfait et très clair sur la plate forme de réservation.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Iversta Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
Car condition was not good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

S.Briffaut

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Location Jeep Cherokee”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Le tarif est hyper compétitif, équipe très accueillante et professionnelle, temps d’attente un peu long, mais compenser par l’offre d’une gamme de voiture supérieur à ce qui a été demandé. Très bonne expérience, je conseille vivement
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

R.BATTINENI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“excellent”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
they have excellent new cars.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
found vey easy to book a car
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Tamer Ayad

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great service and understanding of the staff as usual. They gave me the choice of car during the pick up and were very informative and fast. During drop off they were also fast and cooperative.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy responsive. My flight delayed so I wrote to them asking to postpone the pick up and keep the reservation which they helped me with
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

s.munro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Routes se trouve à 15 minutes de l'aéroport et n'est pas facile à trouver à l'arrivée si l'on y va en voiture, mais la navette que Routes propose pour se rendre à l'aéroport est fluide et efficace.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
J'ai dû modifier les dates de la location de mon véhicule et j'ai trouvé le processus d'annulation et de relocation compliqué. De ce fait, j'ai dû faire appel à l'aide téléphonique de Easyrentcars. Cette aide fut très efficace et rapide.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

E.BERNARD

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Parfait”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Le personnel d'Alamo à Toronto m'a fourni une voiture d'une gamme supérieure sans surcoût. La prise en charge a été hyper rapide (15' entre mon arrivée au comptoir et mon départ de l'aéroport). Le retour à l'aéroport de Montréal s'est passé encore plus vite (5' maximum). Le seul petit bémol est qu'on m'ait proposé une option 0 reste à charge en cas d'accident alors qu'il me semblait avoir déjà une assurance complète mais ça ne coûtait que 4,99 CAD par jour donc je l'ai pris pour être sûr. Vraiment une excellente expérience de location. Je recommande vivement Alamo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Tout a été fluide pour récupérer la voiture
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

OJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Excellent Service but the choices of car was limited”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
I had been using EasyRentCars / Alamo bookings for over 3 years on multiple occasions globally, primarily for North Americas. I had reserved Ford Edge equivalent, but when arrived was given a choice between Mitsubishi Outlander I believe and Jeep Cherokee, both choices were not as previous experiences I found the space much more compact as previously I had the new Ford Edge and on an occasion Jeep Wrangler. Driving Experience of the car provided was sub-par. Service from the Front Desk was outstanding, all the members of the team were very friendly and polite, easy to deal with. They tried their best to check other cars that would qualify for the same price, but had limited options.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great platform, not only I use myself everywhere I travel but also recommended to many family members. The vendors need to be more honest in terms of car options available in stock. This would adjust customers' expectations much appropriately.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">