QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent and quick service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unexpected charges”
About City Car Truck: 5.7 /10
Way too many unexpected charges. The car also stinks from inside and was damaged on the outside. On top of it i did not get the car i wanted, i got an suv
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

W.Leradza

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Graet car and service , LOUSY communications!!!”
About City Car Truck: 8.7 /10
Major surprise was the office was closed on Dce 26th. Not anywhere nor did anyone ever mention this to me. I had to spend $30 additional for a cab to the airport. This was quite poor, to bad as everything else was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

B.Cohen Morrison

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect, speedy, reliable, service.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went extremely smoothly. when you are tired from a long 12+ hour flight you really appreciate facing absolutely no hassles, everything is exactly as was promised. Except for the free upgrade - that was not guaranteed, just a nice surprise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
everything was just as predicted. The price drop worked - I saved about $13! The only thing that was different from the site is that I was told that I MUST obtain an international license. they never asked for it at all, I needn't have gone to the trouble of obtaining one.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

O.Kokhtenko

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good place with attractive prices”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
This is my second time taking a car from Routes, the experience is good and cars are new. Ontario residents must block 1500CAD of security deposit on their credit card, but I read about it and was prepared, which is ok. There were no additional insurance upsell on the counter unlike other companies in Toronto. They double checked my credit card has insurance included and were very nice to me. They don't have unlimited mileage for Ontario residents, but nobody in Toronto does and their limit was 2500 which was more than enough for my trip. Totally recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Michael Sweeny

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Dodge Durango R/T”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
I had to wait 45 minutes for the shuttle service and then about 20 minutes at registration desk. The car was great. Dodge Durango R/T
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

J.Jose

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Very good experience, but didnt get the right car I wanted.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I wanted a jeep Cherokee. But they dint have any and "upgraded" me to a Dodge ram 5000. Which I didnt want because I spent over a 100 dollars on gas for such a large vehicle with only me as a passenger. The other option they had was to take a small sedan, but they won't refund the money for the larger booking I did. Since I didnt want to degrade, I took the ram. It was helpful because it snowed and I had a very safe drive. But the jeep would have been d same and I would have saved some money on fuel.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars were brilliant.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

A.A

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I experienced a good”
About Routes: 9.5 /10
Great I experienced rental car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good cheap EasyRentCars
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

J.Dutra

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
It's a good rental company, at my last rental time I didn't have luck. I got one dirty car and my full-to-full gas contract wasn't respected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

H.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value for money, but a little far from the airport”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Why can't you have all your cars filled up when handing to a customer?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Free Upgrade”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
They are amazing, they gave me a free upgrade as they had a jeep available.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

J.Barrett

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Yes ended up in a Nissan Rogue
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Dhawal Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Excellent..!!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Very nice cars. Always new cars.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Paul Cater

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“All good.”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
A little out of the way but for a 2 week rental the money I saved was well worth it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use and the best price.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good company, would rent with them again.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Good experience, would rent with them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars always the best option!
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Brand New Jeep Wrangler for an incredible price! I loved!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Very crowded, but the car was brand new what exceeded my expectations! Very good experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars is my favourite always, the best prices with the best options!
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
“Super cheap, good experience!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
My first time using the company. I liked the experience so far.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love EasyRentCars because of their prices, it’s incomparable!
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

D.Puri

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amaing experience. Have booked through them for second time. Got updraded both times. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process. Wide variety of car rental companies.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

A.Naeem

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Best price and car was perfect. Will book again for sure. They accepted my card insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

M.Elmaradny

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler Sebring or similar
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Perfect staff and easy pick up!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">