QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Nice car.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was very clean with excellent specification. Counter staff were helpful and polite. Easy pick up once we found the counter.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

jhellenf

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Pretty good.”
About National: 10.0 /10
Electronic voucher not accepted, accepts hard copy voucher only. Challenge if I don't have access to printer. Staff was helpful and evoucher sent to her email to be print out @ pick up location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

R.Startup

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No problem, though the car we got was nothing like the one we ordered.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The car we got (Jeep) was much larger than the car we chose (Toyota). Although the size of the vehicle was not an issue for me, it did mean higher fuel costs. I'm not sure a vehicle the size I ordered was available. This could be an issue for others. There was no user manual in the car - we couldn't turn the internal lights off for a number of days until someone told us how. Even google couldn't help us (suggested taking the fuse out). However, the service from Routes was excellent and I would definitely use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

Sangha

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Got a brand new car from them, pretty happy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app, love it
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

Happy Customer

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy and convenient”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations, process was simple
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked well on letting me know what's needed
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

L.Christodoulou

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

J.Langan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy - car rental”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
I ordered a medium Nissan suv, they seemed to want to push me in a jeep wranfler instead. I pushed back to get the Nissan. It was onlyb5000 km old. Very technically advance, could steer itself around corners type technology. Car was flawless in performance and got great fuel economy
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform, I have recommended it to a few friends. I used from Australia to book in Canada. Have checked on the app for Australia, new Zealand and the States too.
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

A.Aspinall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019

F.A.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great value and service”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Routes has now served me on 4 occasions in the past year now. Somehow, they keep exceeding my expectations. Vehicle selection is great and the customer service has been excellent. I have to commend their counter service rep. Vivian on going above and beyond.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

J.Mand

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Excellent”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Vivian at the front desk attend us with smile and gave us excellent service. We was lucky. We got brand new Jeep. Only one thing was not good, they gave us empty tank and we should gave the car back empty but it has quite a bit gas. It's easier when you get it full tank and you return it full. Otherwise it was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good site to book the car. Excellent customer service.
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
“Avoid zoom when added all hidden fees it's not worth the hassle, time and money. Never again.”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Hidden daily insurance fee of 8.99 despite having a separate car insurance from my credit card. Zoom is located over 10km from the airport - location misleading and very inconvenient. After our drop off we were refused a shuttle back to the airport as it was too late, we needed to pay additional 20$ for transport back to yyz. Overall with all the additional cost and inconvenience I will never use zoom again and will spread the word amongst my friends and family
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

M.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great experience, definitely recommend”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
During check in the staff weren't as friendly but when I was dropping off the car to get to the airport, I was close to missing my flight. Once we got to the office a staff member offered to take us to the airport so we don't miss our flight instead of waiting 15 minutes for another shuttle! So might not be as friendly but they are definitely caring and want you to have a great experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

N.Lodge

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Really faultless”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

M.Montgomery

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“I did not get the car I wanted was disappointed cause I was looking forward to the Jeep”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
If you rent a car and it’s should be the car you rent and I did not get that
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019

N.Simion

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Really "EasyRentCars" and the lowest price for the best car I needed!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The rented car exceeded my expectations. I received a new car in less than 10 minutes, the lady at the reception desk being very kind and helpful. I can't hope for anything better, even if the car doesn't rent directly from the airport parking (in this case the price could reach double). But the rental center is close to the airport and it is easy to arrive by a free shuttle bus from Viscount link train between the terminals station.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019

S.LAU

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Overall is still manageable!”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
I arrived 15mins earlier to pick up the car but instead ask me to wait for my booking time!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

Wedding party from Calgary, AB

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“A little out of the way but you save hundreds of dollars!!”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Vehicle was exactly what was specified! Had to take a train (10mins) from YYZ but it was worth the savings
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and simple!
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

K.Thomas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Quick, fast and the car was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy access & great value
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

S.Streich

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Overall pretty good.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Routes was great. Had a great experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

P.Vassbotn

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Iversta Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
The car was a little bit dumpy but the price was outstanding and that is what is most important to me . If you want to save money choose this rental, if you are picky I need a perfect and new car then go elsewhere .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">