QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

RichD

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Good rental but far too expensive! BEWARE additional costs!”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
Forced to buy additional insurance for the first time - I rent frequently with other companies and have never had this problem before. Was also charged extra for extra milage, despite not driving much over my rental. Additional charges doubled the cost of the rental. BEWARE!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

D.Krishna

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Great vehicles with super easy experience.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I have rented many cars from Budget over the last 20years and have always been happy with the rental. Good value and always given first rate cars.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time using Easy Rent Cars and they gave the best rate with no hassles. Will definitely use them again.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

A.Al-Najjar

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
“The price was reasonable, the car was good, but the customer services are so bad.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
When I received the car, some scratches were all recorded on the sheet except those on the front passenger side. The person who was marking the scratches said that this is not a problem as it is only a painting issue and he knows about it. However, when I've returned the car, these scratches were a big issue for the same person who was pushing me to make an insurance claim to fix it. When I've tried to remind him about what he said when I received the car, he played can't remember anything about what he said then. Then he starts trying to make accept it by saying it is not going to affect me as it is going to be on the Amex Gold card insurance. At that point, my daughter provided pictures she got when we received the car, as she found it very weird what he said then. The pictures showed all scratches, including those on the front passenger side, which forced that person to withdraw his demands. I feel very uncomfortable to deal with this company ever again as I believe they are not as I was expecting.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
when we arrived at Routes Car rental they upgraded us for no charge and the vehicle was extremely comfortable and made our trip very enjoyable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
booking through easy rent cars was just that EASY
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

K.Patel

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About MEX: 8.7 /10
More clarification about mileage per day
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

D.Fernandez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The car was fine, but the service was horrid. The "no show" policy is absurd. Never using again.”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
Zoom has a policy which is not detailed when making the reservation that there is a 2 hour window on the "pickup" time. We were delayed getting there (and definitely called them initially within the 2 hour window) and yet they put a "no show" on our reservation with no phone call or notification of any kind, despite the fact that I had pre-paid! When we got there, they had no cars available of the type I reserved, and we had to do a weird swap 2 days later to get what we had paid for originally. This is totally unacceptable and horrible customer service.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“last minute rental with best prices on the web”
About National: 7.3 /10
great selection, but car that was promised not available. they provided an amazing upgrade but was not cleaned and was very smelly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great platform. simple and easy to use regardless of location
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

O.Kravetz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
“Great price and excellent service”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
The staff was super helpful and helped us get to the vehicle, however, we had to meet them at a specific part of YYZ airport separate from the car rental section. They gave good directions, but the airports signage was poor and it took us some time to find it. We also rented a 7-seater minivan and were expecting to be taken in a shuttle van to the rental company's offices, but were picked up in the vehicle itself. Which would have been fine, except that we had 6 people with us and all of our luggage, strollers, and car seats and so someone had to wait behind while the Iversta employee drove us to the offices.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

C.Sullivan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Friendly staff, great vehicle and an awesome rate. Will definitely rent again.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Pick up paperwork took a little longer than expected. As a bonus I was able to book the car for an extra day at the same great rate when I picked it up. Returning the car was super easy and quick.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and smooth.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

P.Tavakolian

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice!”
About ZOOM: 8.7 /10
Everything was good
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

A.Farishtah

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Extremely satisfied with Routes and Easy car rental. Definitely coming back for my next reservation.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes was kind enough to offered larger vehicle without any extra charge. Vehicle was brand new and it was a perfect size for my family.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Extremely happy with the rates and options given while booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Got a free upgrade which was great. The girl at the counter was a little severe, but was efficient and thorough with her job. I felt the $1500 damage waiver was excessively high, and would have appreciated prior warning of that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use platform with great prices. I set up the price match feature but nothing adjusted so no comments there.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

S.Malhotra

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great deal overall.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade to Dodge Durango
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

S.Malhotra

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Great deal overall.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Great customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“I was told when booking that the mileage was unlimited. That wasn't the case”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
Staff didn't seem keen on compromising at all
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About ZOOM: 5.7 /10
Waited a long time to get the rental. Got charged for cleaning pet hair even though there was no pet on the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

C.Robson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About ZOOM: 5.0 /10
Office staff were unhelpful, difficult and unfriendly. Before pick up minibus collected us from airport and allowed 15 passengers in a 12 seater minibus. 16 people in total crammed into a minibus. Driver continually answered calls on his mobile whilst driving us to the office. The collection point for the minibus is awkward also and the office to collect car is around 20 min drive.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019

K.Sing

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
“Nice car! Excellent value for money.”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
I'm not entirely happy about the $500 on my credit card. There was a hold put on the card for $5000, so why the additional charge of $500 that will be 'reversed' in the next few weeks. A few weeks?? No doubt that $500 went into an investment account somewhere to make Zoom some extra money, which again - doesn't make me happy. I'm not a bank.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

AF

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great value for money”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Car was in a great condition, staff were helpful, zero problems throughout the whole process. The pick-up point being a shuttle bus ride away from the airport was a minor inconvenience, but as long as you take the time into account it's not an issue.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Budget: 6.5 /10
We did Not get the car that we wanted and the staff were very unfriendly. I would not recommend this location at all
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">