QEEQ

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value although mileage on the car was high.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Mileage on the car is a bit high.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good booking platform.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Overall good experience”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The staff is very helpful and accommodative. Picked up the phone and just called them to get my request accommodated :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
Trop loin de l'aéroport - Trop long pour l'attente de la navette - Trop long pour récupérer le véhicule
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Hassle free car rental booking app and real live dealing with Alamo”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car shake a bit when I slowed it down on highways going around 100-120 km/h. I believe it needed a service but overall experience was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I don't think price drop protection kicked in for my booking but it surely gave me a peace of mind which I appreciate.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

C.Pun

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent rental car booking platform.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Waited one and a half hours for the mini van to come, but the staff was very courteous and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking service. We booked a total of four cars on EasyRentCars App on our trip from HongKong to Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, HK. Very smooth service and good pricing.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Got Brand New Car.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
I got upgraded to brand new Wrangler Jeep that only 16 miles odometer. The problem was this car had 3600 cc engine and fuel wasteful. The stability and comfortable also less compare with Nissan Rogue. We got car with almost empty tank might be because of car just sent out from dealer. The price is good and Routes didn't push me to buy additional insurence and else.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrent is good in price and user friendly booking experience.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

s.burgin

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
As the car we booked wasn’t back in they upgraded us to a 7 seater SUV
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and great price
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

R.Advani

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“TERRIBLE.”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
Terrible service. Spent over 1.5 hours to pick up the car. Car was reserved for 9am and paid for, I went there at noon and still the car was not available. I had to drive with them to the pick up lot 15 minutes away to collect the car. On reaching there, the first car had a flat tire and they gave us another car. They also charged for extra KM when the booking page said 3500KM included. It was a terrible experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

AC

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Thanks Alamo! Appreciated the car and the service!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Really appreciated the VW Tiquan. Spacious for the category chosen. Was in good condition and clean.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
A good booking platform. Was easy and quick to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

P.L.

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process online was a breeze
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

S.Swinglehurst

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No hassle easy to understand quote & paperwork - overall an excellent experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All was excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

M

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Plane delayed. Almost missed closing. Customer service said I would be considered no-Show no refund”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The car was clean and spacious. the Counter person was friendly but rushed. The car has a slow leak in the tire, had to fill it every day
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

GMak

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great Experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We travelled to Toronto Pearson airport with 3 kids and an infant, up on arriving at the pickup location, we were sadly informed that although you can book with a Visa debit, you can't rent with a Visa debit. The gentleman at the counter was very patient and understanding of our frustration and wasn't rude or snippy at all. He got the car and car seat ready for us while our family member made his way down to meet us with a credit card. I will most definately be renting from this Thrifty in the future (without a Visa debit!!!)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking with easyrentcars was very clear simple to use. I will be using this in the future to rent a car!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

s.Darlow

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Quick easy experience”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Helpful staff Bit of a wait
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use Great customer service
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

P.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good. Will book again next time.”
About ZOOM: 7.0 /10
Wait longer time (more than 45 mins) for shuttle bus. No up-sell of additional insurance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and response quick.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Laguna33p

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Could be better”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
It appears no car in Canada comes with breakdown cover, so Budget tried to sell me extra cover, car dirty inside and outside
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

S.Malhotra

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good as usual, they gave me a brand new car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

K.Chau

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy process and great service”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Thrifty is slightly farther but the service was great, the lady at the counter was clear about everything to our questions, while she noticed we have insurance covered, she didn't up-sell anything unecessary, also she upgraded our Toyota Yaris to a Nissa Rouge SUV, the whole process was just about 10 minutes.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The price is clear with what features/insurances are included, everything is well explained. Price is slightly cheaper compared to other booking websites, recommended.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

J.Gomez Garcia

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy car Rental, 100%recomended
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

B.Bebb

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Got more than I bargained for!”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Ordered a compact, Rio or similar, but got the biggest car in the lot! A Dodge Durango no less! Lovely car to drive, although very thirsty. No complaints.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">