QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

DINESH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“everything is very good. the staff in office is excellent.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
the customer care guy Mr Joe has misguided us. he don't have knowledge and due to that we have wasted time and money. you want to know real incidence then call me 5126448040
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
it's nice experience. we will book again with and also advice our family and friends.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

H.NASSER

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Pleasant overall experience”
About MEX: 7.7 /10
An average experience. The staff was fine. No complications.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Was a smooth booking experience and the best price available.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

S.Sengole

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Iversta Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
No
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

E.Saunders

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Cobalt or similar
“Staff were the best car hire experience I’ve had. Pleasant, easy to deal with, and funny to boot!”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Good car, great experience. Car hire a little out of the way but not inconvenient - that element is 4/5, but otherwise all 5/5. Would come back every time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Good job no hassles.”
About City Car Truck: 8.0 /10
Good job no hassles.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I will never rent from there again. Very poor service especially with people trying to force you to”
About City Car Truck: 5.7 /10
Very poor service. Why would someone force you to buy what you don't need. Will never rent from you again. very very poor service.. Shuttle service is terrible. You need to look into taking care of your customers and not just leaving them out there to hang dry
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Booked unlimited km, on a pickup wad notified that its 200km daily”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Booked unlimited km, on a pickup was notified that its unlim for international customers only, 200km daily limited for locals. Really? Also got a hold of 1500$ as a local while customer from states beside me got a hold of 500$. Manager increased the daily limit to 400, good on that but shady practices of putting more harsh limits on locals for some reason
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

J.Yip

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car doesn't have adroid auto nor apple auto which is unexpected and inconvenient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Y.Von

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience with easyrentcars and average experience with supplier company”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
There was one issue. Instead of "special SUV" Jeep Wrangler, I was given Nissan Rogue, which is mid SUV category. The staff at the counter insisted that Nissan Rogue and Jeep Wrangler are in the same category which is not true because even on their site Wrangler costs more than Rogue. Anyways, they didn't have Wrangler available and I took Rogue. The car was great, but still I would prefer to get what I booked - Jeep Wrangler.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Shafik

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
“Worse experience ever.”
About MEX: 3.7 /10
Never use MEX again the worse rental company. Bait and switch would be their concept.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Smooth and hassle free”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Alamo is always a good choice. Their vehicles are new and clean and prices reasonable. I will use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to book through EasyRentCars. I got a good deal. I will use them again always. Keep up the good work.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

T.Hasan

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Can be Great from Good.”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
We waited for almost 40mins at the viscount station before the shuttle showed up. Other company had done 2 loops already. Waited almost 30 mins at the counter before the vehicle was ready for pick up. The Durango was nice but the V8 motor is a pig on gas. I spent more than $200 in 8 days on gas alone. The exterior was not clean at all and you could see brush marks all over. Having V6 option would be great. Routes has the potential to be great rental place if they pay attention to detail.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

M.Turner

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car but inconvenient pick-up location”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
The transfer from airport was good, but the pick-up process in the office was very poor. It took too long and communication was not good. We were totally confused by the directions given which we thought included the toll road into Toronto. When we happened to see a notice about the penalties for using the toll road, we were then told that that the instructions were NOT to use the toll road. We then decided to add a GPS which meant a further delay and a change of vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

A.Abu Sheikha

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Pretty transparent and easy process”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The staff were so nice that they upgraded our car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
User friendly platform even though the prices are not impressively competitive.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

501 King

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easy, straightforward and reliable!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Get what you pay for”
About ZOOM: 6.7 /10
I choose Zoom because it was the cheapest price and I paid for it. Service was eh. Lots of extra items they didn’t disclose upfront. Next time I’ll go with one of the big chains and pay a little more, it’s well worth it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good site. Easy to use.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

W.Lau

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Never got my car”
About ZOOM: 4.0 /10
I called Zoom but was told that the rental was marked as a "no show". I explained that I arrived after the place was already closed so I called the next morning. They said there was nothing they could do and there were no other cars available. Since I rented from Easy, they told me to contact them for details.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

A.L.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Above expectations! Everything was perfect”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent professional service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process with low rates
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value although mileage on the car was high.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Mileage on the car is a bit high.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good booking platform.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Overall good experience”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The staff is very helpful and accommodative. Picked up the phone and just called them to get my request accommodated :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">