QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Henri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“cheap winter tires that ruined my experience.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.3 /10
Car had very cheap quality worn winter tires. I had snow fall 3 days in a row. Couldnt move the car. I call Discount to report this and asked to be refunded. Still no news from them. I had to abandon the car at the parking lot of my company and borrow colleagues cars to move around instead. All other cars around could move except this one. The car was towed back to discount as it couldnt move on snow conditions. Very bad experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 5.0 /10
Not enough counter staff. They have many costumers and can’t procide sufficient service properly. The pick up takes very long. no after hour drop off, drop off takes very long and is completely unnecessary. Worst car rental experience I’ve ever had.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019

S.Wong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
They didn't have a full-size car vehicle so upgraded me to an SUV.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 31, 2019

M.Yamamoto

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy, quick and reasonable price.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
Staff were helpful when I had to extend the renting period. It was quick and easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very good in general, lot of respect for customers”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Good service in general but car was late at pick up, I had to wait a while that the car would come from another discount because they didn't have it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019

G.HORACIO

View more >
Standard SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
Terrível a devoluçao, o local de entrega era pra ficar aberto ate as 22h mas fecha as 20h, não existe nenhum lugar nem ninguem que saiba informar corretamente onde devolve o carro. Quase perdemos o voo pois nos telefones, no aeroporto, em todos os lugares que tentamos a informaçao de devolucao ninguem sabia.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 17, 2019

Amir

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Dirty cars”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 4.3 /10
Waited for a long time to recieve the car. The car was dirty. They cleaned the car but it still was dirty. It took a lot of time to recive the car. Many parts of the car was stingy and dirty
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 15, 2019

Mo

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Completely averge car, nothing special”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
The car was not clean enough
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 5, 2019

L.FOSTER

View more >
Standard | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Great Car”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.4 /10
Like: Car was great, 2018 low mileage with built in GPS. Returning the vehicle super fast and easy including personal shuttle back to the Montreal Airport.
Dislike: Waiting for the shuttle bus when we arrived at the airport. Waited almost an hour, as the first one was full and then waiting in line to rent our car.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Quite satisfied thank you.”
About Alamo: 8.2 /10
Dislike: The first car had no spare tire or spacesaver. Another car, upgrade, was provided. Thanks.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018

G.Bania

View more >
Standard SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Happy camper”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.8 /10
Like: service, car, price
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

K.Freeman

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Was good in every way”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 8.8 /10
Like: Size Space. Available.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018

L.Jakots

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“More then satisfied”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Free upgrade to a luxury carNothing
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 18, 2018

A.Alaqeel

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Very good”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.8 /10
Like: Good car
Dislike: Delay at pick up and drop off
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

H.Goldberg

View more >
“Excellent”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.4 /10
Like: the driver for pick up and back to the airport I give him a ten plus
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 15, 2018

P.BENSON

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Small car, good value”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.6 /10
Like: The experience with Discount Cars in Montreal was a good one. Very helpful young man. When we got in the car, a light was on, and he took it back to the garage to check it out before we left. I would have worried if it would have come on after we left the lot.
Dislike: I wish I would have picked a little larger car, I'm a big person, and it was a bit small for getting in and out of. Other than that, it worked fine for the week we were in Montreal.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018

JT

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Montreal Rental”
About National: 8.0 /10
Like: They were very friendly when picking up the vehicle, however they never once indicated the rules for drop off.
Dislike: At drop off that is when all the rules where expressed.. once must have this up front and written from the beginning
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018

V.Patel

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Best rental service till now.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Good price and included most of the features which we have to pay extra in other rental
Dislike: It was best experience for me so no dislikes
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018

M.Santorelli

View more >
Premium SUV | GMC Yukon or similar
“Competitive Price & very good quality”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.8 /10
Dislike: The pick up from the airport, since in MTL is very cold they should organise better.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2018

H.Elmasri

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: I made the reservation through your website and when I arrived to Montreal airport, the counter employee mentioned that " I'm not able to take that car as the web is only for chines as I'm Canadian with Canadian driver license it's not permeated to get this offer " I just spoke with the manager, he was a very professional man and he gives me that Car, as I'm working overseas. I really would like to think this manger for making my vacation more easier.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 7, 2017

Know More about Montreal Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Montreal

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">