QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.Oh

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good. Keep it up guys!”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Every car is different. Staff need to show or explain all the basics of car, such as adjusting the seats, side mirrors, hand brake, lights, turn signals, pumping petrol etc. I was left alone to figure out on those items mentioned and takes quite some time. And the car was parked in front of the exit and the car behind have to wait whilst I am checking and figuring out all those items. However I am impressed by the efficient process of the car return in Toronto Pearson Airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process was smooth. I don't have any problem. I didn't get the chance to see how the price protector works..hence I can't comment on it's usefulness.
Reviewed: Sat, May 11, 2019

P.Majewski

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Pick-up process is a mess”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
Discount should really improve on the pick-up process! We waited over 30 minutes to be picked up at Montreal airport (they promise the shuttle is every 20 minutes) worrying nobody would come because the number you call is only an automated message. The car wasn't ready and wasn't cleaned properly although we were about an hour late to pick it up due to airport and pick up shuttle delay. We were luckier on drop-off though!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

D.Roy

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Wrong location”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Location was advertized as in terminal location. However, after walking everywhere inside the terminal, found out I had to take a shuttle to an off airport location. I dont mind taking a shuttle, but pls do t say it is in terminal when its not!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019

Dee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Was upgraded, car fine for use.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Staff busy on return, had to call to confirm return status, since no confirmation sent.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Its Ok for one time, but I am never renting from here again”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 5.7 /10
The car was provided with a slightly deflated tire on the front right which the gentleman at the service helped us fix , a bit, by inflating it.. but the car was showing us the warning message for low tyre pressure.We were told that since the tyres were changed , it was natural . I understand that it might be the case, however noticing such a message in the middle of your trip can be scary.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

j.BAUDRY

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“agence serieuse”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
très professionnel
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
exelent
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Pick up location requires shuttle to get to, very inconvenient and difficult to find, especially after travelling long haul with young children and many bags. Extra time required when returning vechicle, difficult to get to especially with construction and traffic on highways. Very easy to underestimate time required to get to location, drop off car, await shuttle, transport to airport, and make check in. Rental location should be at airport site. Although rental was fine, I will avoid renting again from this location due to the excessive time and difficulty accessing, especially if flight lands late in the evening.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

K.AHMED

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“The Provided Location was Totally wrong. I didn’t find any sign of Rental company in said location.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.3 /10
Counter Person Try to sell Insurance despite of Information that My Credit Card Already Provide Insurance. I had to wait Around 30 minutes in order to Drop the Car Because Nobody was In the Counter.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

M.RODET

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Voiture agréable mais service restreint. Restitution sans engagement du loueur!”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Personnel peu disposé à donner les informations nécessaires, notamment quant au retour de la voiture fait un jour férié. C'est le gardien du parking qui nous a finalement donné la solution. Un autre client venu prendre une voiture n'a pu le faire.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

J.SHIDARA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.3 /10
The shuttle service at arrival didn´t work as advertised. It took us almost 1 hour to get on the shuttle
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Unexpected extra costs that I was not anticipating!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
They charged me extra for mileage and a rental fee - how was I supposed to know this ?
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 4.3 /10
The car was dirty inside with a lot of animal hairs in it. Completely unacceptable
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019

Myriam m.

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Everything went very well except with the vehicle itself : no full gas, smell was terrible”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Problems with the vehicle : terrible smell when turning the fan on (we had no choice to turn it on as it was raining...), The gas was not full as it was supposed to be because they had too many reservations on that day (it is really hard to gage how much you put to get the same level as when you got the car). And it was dirty inside... Not the best experience with the car. Besides that, very nice staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019

G.PARJADIS DE LARIVIERE

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Excellent customer care, beyond the call of duty !”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
The staff welcomin gme was extremely helpful, and upgraded me in order to ensure that a small error on the part of DISCOUNT Location (the adress in the voucher was not the one for the actual car pick up) did not require me to spend time travellin gto the other rental station
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019

SB

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Quick! Dependable!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Efficient staff, quick pick up and drop off!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019

a.SOTTON

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Société très sérieuse, pro et réactive. Je recommande fortement!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Société très sérieuse, pro et réactive. Je recommande fortement! Nous avons eu un problème de vandalisme durant une nuit et le lendemain matin la société a procédé au remplacement du véhicule immédiatement et nous à même sur-classé.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019

A.AL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
Tight for infant far seat.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
The vehicle was a little old and smelled of smoke.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019

J.Wilson

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“You don't have the car for you mr Wilson”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.7 /10
No the good category and the car is not there at this location I have to move to an another.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019

sydney renter

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“AVerage at best.”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
They did not have enough cars, so after travelling for 21 hours I had to wait 40 minutes for cars to arrive at the pick up. Completely defeats the purpose of having a booking. The car was dirty and smelled like mold.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 22, 2019

Know More about Montreal Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Montreal

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">