QEEQ

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
The insurance on the car was expired. There is no way to return the car after office hours
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

A.Towner

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“I will come back !”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Tip top quick pick-up and return I'll be back !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price is right and good website !
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“very good car, the air conditionning that was a little bit erratic (cold / hot).”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
very good car, service ok, once I knew exactly were the desk was, and taht it was Dollar's desk !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

Bill

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Delayed delivery of Vehicle/ Paid way more for Gas!”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I booked a standard car and get a YUKON XL- because they did not have anything smaller and consequently spent about $75 extra on gas! Very disappointed and hope that I will be refunded for the extra gas
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

S.Pierre

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Between pick up and drop off time everything went really nice. Véhicule was clean and very good.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
We did not wait for too long it was just the normal waiting time and very good service at the counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was simple and smooth, really nice service with very good price.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

M.Sait

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Long wait to get the vehicle, but worth the price!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The car given to me was smaller than expected. I paid for an intermediate vehicle and received a hatchback.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Very good value
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent!
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.0 /10
Awful!!! Really awful experience preicne! The staff lack competence and always make silly mistakes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Rapid service and good vehicle.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
This is a good succursale and the people are very effective.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
There was no real difference in the rental rate between your rate and what I would have gotten at Hertz, to my surprise and disappointment.
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

S.Bolandin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 5.0 /10
The balance system of the car had a problem and We didn't feel safe during our travel. The counterman was very slow and he didn't consider the time of the customer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

Isabel Rodríguez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good car, good price, not really good service”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
We had to wait long to pick up the car, the staff wanted to give us another car with 6 seats when we booked one with 7. When we were on our way we noticed something was not going right (the tires were very swollen). Also the inside was not clean and we could find trash from the last customers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

Boris

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The service of the counter staff was horrible. The person does not accept my canadian credit card because my driving license was french. This forced me to pay with my french card and to buy a supplement for the insurance whereas I am covered by my canadian credit card... Moreover, the car was smaller than requested through the website.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the car was smaller than requested through the website.
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

D.Desai

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Vehicle category not served”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.7 /10
Discount did not have the type of car I ordered for. Instead they gave me a small hatchback which could hardly fit 2 people. I had to again for the next day for exchangig the car. Although they started my contract on the actual time alone with the insurance. Overall it was a delay of 14 hours to receive my actual car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

R.Al-Hassani

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.3 /10
I chose the option to have a full tank on pickup and that I would provide a full tank on drop off, however, the representative at the counter said it may not be full on receipt, but that I only had to fill the gas up back to the level at which I received it, which wasn’t the problem at all. The problem is that I received the car with an near-empty tank and the gas light on the dashboard was on, forcing me to find the closest gas station immediately after receiving the car. It’s also difficult to fill it up to the exact amount of usage that would drive down the fuel to an empty tank the way I received it (and frankly, it’s a lack of courtesy and respect), so I end up returning the car with a quarter full tank (which is 25 times the amount I received it at), therefore overpaying for gas to the benefit of Discount (or the next customer). When I returned the car, I expected an inspection process as described in a poster on the walls of the Discount office, but no one was at the designated return area to receive the keys and inspect the vehicle. Instead, I parked, walked to the office, and gave the keys back to the counter at the office, the rep took them and let me go, without questions and without even checking the car. This probably explains the empty tank to begin with, as I imagine no one inspected it on its previous return either (if my experience was any indication).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

J.Cayer

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy and affordable.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Courteous, friendly, informative and hepful staff/service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

C.Brar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Felt like I was lied to, probably won't book with Discount again.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 5.3 /10
Upgraded at the kiosk to an electric charge because I was told 1. Car has a range of 600km -- False, the car actually had a range of 450 km 2. Car is currently 50% charged -- False, the car was less than 20% in charge. I waited ~90 mins, to pick up the car. When I got it, it was undercharged and didn't have the range specified by the employee at the front desk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
Awful staff, not helpful, scammy
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

k.moskalewski

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Wow.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
The car was a little late being ready
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking. Great value
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019

sm

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“great value”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
car drop off directions should be on a printed sheet given at the time of pick up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 6.7 /10
I had to do a lot of mileage and was given a BIG Jeep instead of a regular car. It ended up costing me twice the amount of the rental in gas for a one-day trip. I was supposed to pick-up the car at 9AM, but I ended up finally getting on the road around 10AM, even though I was second in line. Also, they didn’t accept night drop-off so I had to come back after 9AM on the Monday morning, having to re-arrange my work schedule. This was one of the worst car rental experiences I had.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019

Know More about Montreal Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Montreal

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">