QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.ROSE

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Parfait”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
La voiture était parfaite!!! Tout confort!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Réponses rapides
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

titou

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Parfait”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
J'ai eu la surprise d'avoir un SUV haut de gamme avec GPS, Wifi, sièges cuirs ventilés,... Véhicule récent et en très bon état. Seul bémol : véhicule mal lavé
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simplicité d'utilisation du site Excellent rapport qualité/prix (30% moins chère que le tarif du loueur)
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

S.Jumeau

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Expérience de location plus que satisfaisante”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
La voiture n'était pas très propre à l’intérieur, mais le reste du service était parfait.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Benjamin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Grande attente”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.7 /10
Au départ l'agence m'a dit qu'ils n'avaient plus le type de véhicule demandé. Ils m'ont d'abord proposé la catégorie en dessous ce que j'ai refusé (je ne pouvais pas avec les deux enfants et les bagages) ils m'ont proposé un véhicule plus grand pour le même prix. Par contre attente très longue, mini guichet à côté de la réception d'un hôtel avec seulement une seule personne au comptoir, pour récupérer la voiture au début avec le changement j'ai du facilement attendre 1h45 ! 1h20 minimum avant mon tour au guichet !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Plate forme simple et rapide. Le price drop m'a bien prévenu de la baisse des prix et j'ai pu économiser 30 euros sur ma réservation de départ. L'explication du fonctionnement pourrait gagner en simplicité.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

k.bil

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“The budget counter at the Montreal airport was the worst experience I’ve ever had renting a car.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
The budget counter at the YUL airport was the worst car rental experience I’ve ever had. 100 people waiting and 1 person working, and no cars available despite reservations. It was appalling.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
service plus que correct et personnel efficace
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

PSwiss

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Nothing to say about the online service. The problem is the way rental co work at the pickup level.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Unbelievable or despicable that Budget and Hertz, which are probably different brands from the same company, hire only one employee each for pick-up desk. Especially at a time when a long haul flight (read with many passengers) lands. Hard to understand why pick-up procedures take so long. Took more than 60 minutes overall. And I was lucky to be 4 or 5th in the line. They must have been over 20 when I finished...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

a.butelli

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“prix competitif ,belle voiture”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
parfait je reprendrais
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
impeccable
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

M.FAYE

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Elle aurait pu être bonne mais le prélèvement fait sur mon compte soit disant par erreur non pro”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 5.7 /10
Je suis très déçu car vous m'avez encaissé 114 CAD par erreur en me facturant 1 GPS alors que je n'ai pas pris de GPS sachant que j'utilise mon mobile. J'ai appelé plusieurs fois de France et je trouve trop long le traitement de mon remboursement et en plus personne ne répond à me emails donc le service client n'est pas de qualité à mon goût.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car wasn't available so they offered a free upgrade. The upgrade car was dirty however so we had to wait an additional 20 minutes for it to be washed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“The rental experience was good but it was really expensive with the -24yo taxes.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded our expectations.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

N.A.

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very very slow...”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 5.3 /10
90 minutes to get the car ! Asked for a Chevrolet Malibu and obtain a smaller Chevrolet Cruze.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy booking, good car, profesional service”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
We had an upgrade on the car because the other smelled of cigarette, they changed without us asking for it. Very clear in the information and conditions of the contract.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, information accurate, except the pick up location : 2 different locations indicated (one on the confirmation email, another one on the voucher). I went to the correct one so no problem, but still.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

J.OSSWALD

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“La voiture réservée n'était pas celle choisie sur le site, (dommage j'avais opté pour une chevrolet)”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Non commentaire précédent, Mais voiture correct Et facturé 40 dollars pour la moitié du plein..
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

S.Mishra

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Car is very good condition. Service is good but a bit slow
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
Service moyennement bon avec un temps d'attente très long pour la récupération et pas d'assistance pertinente facilitant la remise du véhicule.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Service à la hauteur et pas de problème.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

X.Missio

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Déception”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 3.5 /10
J ai attendu 1h30 la voiture. Elle est venue d une autre succursale. Le véhicule ne correspondait pas à mes attentes, c était un vieux modèle avec 75000 km. Je suis vraiment déçu car j ai proposé de payer plus cher pour avoir un modèle supérieur en meilleure condition, afin également de ne pas attendre et on me la refuser. Je ne pense pas renouveler mon expérience chez Discount.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
People at discount were not able to find an appropriate solution (see below) Vehicule was smelling cigarette and a lot of ash on the seats
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
La voiture a dépassé mes attentes. Dollars nous a surclassé. L'attente au guichet pour la récupération de la voiture a été du à la grande affluence de clients. Le personnel était très aimable et nous a donné toutes les explications nécessaires. Je relouerai chez Dollar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Tout a été très facile et rapide.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

R.Hood

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff at pickup. Upgraded car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Know More about Montreal Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Montreal

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">