QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MONTREAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

V.BRUNET

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Une agence un peu difficile à trouver. Les agents de comptoir ont été parfaits.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bon rapport qualité prix.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

J.Zapata Escobar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Really good customer service at the pick up counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Bof.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture n'a pas dépassé nos attentes, bien au contraire. Les feux de croisement étaient mal réglés et il s'agit de feux qui se règlent mécaniquement (il n'y a pas de bouton de réglage dans l'habitacle). Nous n'avons donc rien pu faire et avons été obligés de rouler en feux de route à chaque fois que cela a été possible. La batterie de la voiture était naze et nous a lâchée. Le véhicule s'est même complètement arrêté une fois au beau milieu de la route! Les essuie-glaces auraient eu grand besoin d'être changés.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Pas de commentaires à faire sur la plateforme de réservation.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

A.Kabanguka

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Scammers”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.0 /10
Terrible customer service. Extra charges that were not mentioned at the time of the signature of the contract. Based on YELP reviews, several people have been in the same situation.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy peasy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good value for money car, very nice staff at pick up
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nothing special, good car rental broker website
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The car was cheap and very good, but the process was horrible.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car actually exceeded my expectations! Great car. It was however stressful to pick it up, and it took way longer than expected. Dropping off the car was a nightmare, as the parking lot was full and blocked the entrance.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Pavan Jagdheesh

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“One of the bests”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
They exceeded my expectations and were friendly. The vehicle was amazing and the drive was memorable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I really enjoyed a hassle free booking on this application.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Sid

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Really long wait times
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

P.Gimenez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Les deux paires de clés accrochées ensemble ne servent a rien si on ne peut pas les détacher l'une de l'autre.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

S.Laalaj

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.3 /10
Voiture réservé indisponible, j’au été surclassé sans aucune contrepartie.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

H.Gaudette

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Fast, cheap, quality.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly wht I needed, small and economic with gas. One thing, they said the car was full, but in reality missed at least 7$ of gas. I bring it bas around the same amount it was and I didn't have problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great,
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

j.collart

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
la voiture n'était pas de la même catégorie que la réservation, j'ai payé un supplément pour avoir la catégorie prévu, mais voiture presque neuve donc pas trop décu.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

K.Monfrays

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Très bonne société de location continue très professionnel et efficace
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bon site web bon service
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good but needs to be cheaper and have more electric options.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
Good job! But I haven’t received my bill yet. And the deposit hasn’t been unlocked from my credit card yet.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Very good rental, car was in very good condition and new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Will Rent Again through EasyRentCars”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The windscreen wipers were unsafe they were so bad and we needed them quite a lot. A vehicle manual was not provided in English but we assume the spanner symbol that came on prior to drop off meant the car needed a service as the engine/car performance was not adversely affected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, including the price protector refund.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

j.Guillard

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“TOUT EST CONFORME MAIS IL FAUT PROCEDER A UN NETTOYAGE EN PROFONDEUR”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture est conforme a notre commande toutefois elle n'est pas très propre le pare brise est tout graisseux mais pour le reste c'est parfait
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Location de voiture à Montréal”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 3.3 /10
Personnel peu agréable, voiture prêtée dans un état lamentable sale, cabossée de partout, pneus uses. Nous avons refusé de prendre le véhicule et avons demandé d'en avoir une autre. Cela a pris une bonne heure mais nous avons obtenu gain de cause.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Facilité de réservation et le principe de d'alerte pour la baisse des prix est efficace.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Not too bad”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The cars smells when I picked it up. I had to buy some odor spray. The guy convinced me to buy another insurance even though I've bought the super insurance package.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

s.macdonald

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Girls Fun Trip”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
Waited far too long t get the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Know More about Montreal Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Montreal

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">