QEEQ

BIRMINGHAM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Langat

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The two staff members were very nice and cordial.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was fair price .
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 17, 2020

K.SANG GOO

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“I will come back again and reuse easyrentalcar.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Everything was wonderful!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

A.Michelmann

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
About Alamo: 6.4 /10
UK Alamo isn t good as US or german
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Got Ford Fiesta instead..”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Not Ford Focus (compact) but Ford Fiesta (economy) which is an even smaller car, not good for 6'2" tall guy, lol.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Now my favorite car rental site!
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019

G.Cash

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Average car - BUT SMELLED LIKE SMOKE!!! Gross!!”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
I specifically ordered a non-smoking car, I would have ordered nothing else. But when I got the car, it was overwhelmingly obvious that smokers had used it. The smell of stale smoke was virtually everywhere throughout the car. When I pay for something I expect to get what I pay for. I'll never use Thrifty, or easy renters for that matter, again.
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

E.Butler

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great valued rental”
About Enterprise: 9.4 /10
Like: The car was clean. Staff offered bottled water. No paperwork was needed; everything was electronic.
Dislike: The staff member at the counter attempted to charge us full price even after we showed him our reservation and the price. Once we told him, he adjusted the bill.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

T.Pate

View more >
Standard SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Vacation”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Like: Space
Dislike: Van too much gas.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018

J.Potter

View more >
Standard SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Great value and deal to rent a car in Birmingham!”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Nice people, great car and easy to pick up and drop off.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 6, 2018

Know More about Birmingham Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Birmingham

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big