QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EDMONTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Cadiz

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 7.3 /10
We wish you had a half day charge for few hours in excess.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Wasn’t informed about the shuttle being on schedule time so I ended up waiting for half hour and due to long security at the airport I ended up taking a taxi on my own cost!!.And also there is no common area to sit in future situations like this if a customer has to wait for the shuttle very disappointed ☹️
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019

L.Balfour

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Upgraded my cat for free. If they didn't have to clean it. Si we took the free upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019

R.Speer

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
“Extreamly happen with a fantastic experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff were absolutely fabulous
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018

Bob

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Best value in rental cars”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Car was clean and ready to pick up. Service was awesome !
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018

T.Tai

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic 2 Doors or similar
“Great Experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I got a free upgrade of my vehicle, smooth pick up/drop off time!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

J Zi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Everything was good, excepte I returned the car before 7:00am Aug29, so I wonder if I could get ref”
About Routes: 8.4 /10
Like: Location is nearby, pick up on time and the staff is friendly
Dislike: I returned the car more than one day earlier, but couldn’t get refund
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018

D.Drapeau

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Excellent SUV”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: We picked up a new 2018 Santa Fe with only 17km on it. It ran smoothly and we had zero issues with it during our 4000km trip around BC, Alberta and the states. We are very satisfied!!!
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 28, 2018

L.Emery

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Very happy would definitely recommend to anyone coming to Edmonton”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Dislike: I think everything was excellent don't think anything needs to be improved.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018

J.Taylor

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Staff was great, friendly, sincere”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: The car rental was easy despite not being right at the airport. There is a gas station attached to the car rental which is very handy.
Dislike: Car wasn't entirely clean outside, but the weather had been rainy as well.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018

V.Iakusevich

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall experience was great!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Like: Vehicle nice clean and brand new vehicle.
Dislike: Didn’t get what I booked
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Know More about Edmonton Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Edmonton

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">