QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Cabrera

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Alamo was great but Easyretcars have a terrible customer support.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was very helpful in all aspects of the rental.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 12, 2019

Evgeni Y

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great car great service”
About Routes: 9.8 /10
Dislike: We got dropped at domestic wing of the airport despite telling the driver we were going back to London. Other than that the service and car were excellent. Will use again
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 22, 2018

N.Del Balso

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Good value, professional service, timely and courteous.
Dislike: Not in terminal
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

W.Eaton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great value for the money”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything was exactly as stated. No high pressure up selling. Courteous staff.
Dislike: Nothing.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018

W.hess

View more >
Economy | Our Choice or similar
“Great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Received a great up grade for free
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018

R.Thornley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“The way to go”
About National: 10.0 /10
Like: We got an upgrade that really did the trick
Dislike: The unexpected transfer charge $300 at the end of the trip, we thought it was already in the charges.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 1, 2018

S.Hagerman

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“A long wait”
About Dollar: 8.2 /10
Like: The young lady who helped me what I arrived, was wonderful. She was helpful and apologetic about the delay
Dislike: There was one employee I talked to on the phone a number of times and she kept giving me wrong information. I had problems with my airline and this employee added to my stress.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018

H.Rangwala

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Excellent”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Like: Great courtesy, good timing
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018

S.McDonald

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: Car was big enough for our needs and luggage. Great on fuel
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 10, 2018

D.Swanner

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience and great vehicle”
About Routes: 9.4 /10
Like: Don’t let other reviews deter you from renting here at Routes based on location/proximity to airport. The location is plenty close to the airport, the value compared to other big name rental companies is excellent, and all the vehicles we saw and the one we drove are in excellent, super clean condition.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018

B.Mahal

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“It was great, upgraded for free to SUV with lots of features.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: The navigation helped a lot, clean car and nice seats.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 26, 2018

D.Sinclair

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“A great experience! Will definitely use Dollar again!”
About Dollar: 9.4 /10
Like: The gentleman who served us was great. He apologised and explained why there would be a short delay in getting our car and then was able to upgrade our model at no cost to us, for the delay. We ended up with an excellent car that made our vacation even more wonderful. When we returned the car to the downtown location, we were once again greeted and served by very pleasant and helpful staff. All in all a very good experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018

A.Pathak

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Good car free upgrade but price shown and charged didn't matched”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Like: Free upgrade , excellent car
Dislike: Late during pickup , pick place outside airport. Price charged and price shown during reservation not matched
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018

M.Gordanier

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great rental”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Great service, nice van!!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018

I.mergen

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Perfect vehicle for a very good price”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: We drived in 24 days 5000km between Calgary and Vancouver. Perfect vehicle for a big family
Dislike: I liked every think
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018

L.Lee

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“40 minutes wait , but received a complimentary upgrade”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Like: Received a complimentary upgrade to a compact vehicle
Dislike: Waited 40 minutes for the car to be ready
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018

P.Malhotra

View more >
Standard SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Made my trip even better”
About Routes: 8.6 /10
Like: Flexible, Willing to go the extra mile. Listened to what help I needed and very helpful with local info
Dislike: Could better coordinate airport pickups
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018

D.Melnychenko

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Positive”
About Dollar: 8.2 /10
Like: Positive
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018

S.Bastaki

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“At the time of booking options should be given to choose the coverages or decline. Our booking inclu”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Dislike: At the time of booking options should be given to choose the coverages or decline. Our booking included inssurance automatically thetefore I could not decline to be covered by my visa card and ended up having to pay extra for remaining coverage since the card does not give full coverage if partly provided or purchased!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 12, 2018

Daryl

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfied with very reasonable price & good service”
About Dollar: 9.2 /10
Like: I got the vehicle they represented I would receive....no surprises
Dislike: vehicle had higher than normal mileage but the rate was much lower than others and so all good
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018

Know More about Calgary Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Calgary

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">