QEEQ

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Good car and in-country service but call-centre staff in Phillipines requires basic training”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Yes
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

B.Farve

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Dirty car. 66,000 miles. unbelievable beat up car. 3 dents from accidents. Severe scratches all over”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
Car was high mileage, 66,000 miles. Beat up field car. Piece of junk. Hard to believe how bad it was. Looked like it had been in 3 accidents (not repaired). Hundreds of scratches all over, not just a few. Chip in windshield they wanted to charge us for. Luckily my son had noted it on initial inspection sheet. The car was filthy. Dollar hosed it off for us. That did nothing. Do not rent from Dollar. !!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Windy Willow

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Although we booked Honda Civic but we've got KIA Soul but the car is really new, about 1xxx KM. Drop Off is so fast but on pick up, we need to wait for car cleaning like half an hour since I thought it has just returned to Routes. Also waiting to be picked up at the airport is quite long.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
fast, smooth and all details are provided. Love it.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

W.Roberts

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Yes we had an upgrade.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

J.Hutchinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Just ok”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Price was higher than online booking and no shuttle service offered
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price was more when I arrived than online booked price and no shuttle service was offered
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

D.Morrison

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Quick, clean and convenient, no issues on pick up or drop off.”
About miles: 10.0 /10
Staff was great on timing and curtious.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

S.Lemaitre

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Will recommend!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
From arrival and departure at airport, to pick up and drop off of car, excellent service, excellent care.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“TERRIBLE”
About ZOOM: 2.0 /10
The Zoom employees were EXTREMELY rude and unprofessional. From the van that picked us up from the airport that smelled like sweat and was playing music with swears in it, to the manager who was VERY rude to us during the pick up process, I will never use zoom rentals ever again. They told us that the drop off time was after hours and that we had to drop it off at a different location. He mentioned that it would be $10 for all four of us to take a shuttle back. When it came time to take the shuttle they told us that it would be $10 for each of us when that is not what he promised us. Overall the worst part of the experience was how rude the employees were. It was our first experience in Canada and again we will never rent from them again.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

X.Lu

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
During our trip only one thing that makes us happy is car rent, stuffs are nice and service was fast, big and clean SUV makes our 6 days trip so wonderful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

R.Carpenter

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“A comfortable van”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
The van was great except the driver’s door didn’t respond to the lock and unlock key. We had to climb in the passenger door and reach across to open the driver door from the inside.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

E.Lag

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
I would like to return the card in advance, one day but they mentioned there were no refunds for this. Too bad
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

J.Arango

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Conditions are tricky”
About ZOOM: 8.0 /10
Watch out for hidden fees. Change of province can make your rental uneconomic
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

M.Lesser

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Different car”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
We had to drive a KIA SUV as the Toyota wasn't available. It was a bit more difficult to get in and out but I enjoyed driving it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

T.Slater

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easy and seamless.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Dealt with quickly and efficiently at the counter. Lighting in the car pick-up area makes the pre-checkout inspection a little difficult.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues, easy and seamless.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

K.Verhelst

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Very disappoited”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 5.3 /10
We were told that our US auto insurance did not cover the rental and were required to buy the Discount auto policy. The windshield developed a crack which I reported to their staff. We were told that the policy did not cover windshields and tires and that there would be an additional $500 fee.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

M.Venton

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy pick up”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic and suited out needs.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price was really good for two weeks and used it a lot.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

C.TIDBALL

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Not Thrifty enough for me to come back!”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The Thrift counter staff rented 'my' (booked, confirmed and paid for) Durango to another customer as I waited in line. I was left with no choice but to accept an alternative that was not a "Large SUV" as I had contracted, but a minivan. It was adequate but not what I had ordered and not what I had paid for. And I can not understand how one salesman could rent out a vehicle that was already booked for another customer. It's never happened to me before and I will not rent from Thrifty again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRent needs to take action to ensure that its agents eg Thrifty, meet their obligations. I think the price was very high.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

D Fisk

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Go with a different company”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Our car was broken in by breaking of a rear passenger window. Routes replacement and repair charge was ridiculous. Over $200 from estimates Plus they charged an administration fee of$50 apparently to fill out paperwork. Our insurance would not pay for the down time days or admin fees. Their “extra” insurance offered had a $1000 deductible. So nothing was covered. The extra fees after already being stolen from by the break in left a very bad feeling.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

G.Johnson

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Dollar was great but I will not use Easycarrentals again if nothing is done about the $60 credit.”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
I was generally satisfied with the service from Dollar
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

A.Martinez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Pick up good, but hard to find location. Drop off was frustrating. Dinged for scratch. No shuttle”
About ZOOM: 5.7 /10
Had a hard time finding location since plaza confusing and no signage except small sign at store front. Had to wait for vehicle although I came early. Agent was polite and helpful. Vehicle interior was clean but exterior a bit dirty, so hard to locate scratches. Dropped off vehicle and agent was rude. Found 2-3cm scratch on rear bumper which I didn't notice until then. Blamed us and asked me to make a claim through Amex insurance. Don't think it was me and scratch was cosmetic. Can't help but feel a bit suspicious. Also, refused shuttle to airport hotel despite blurb in voucher saying shuttles offered during business hours.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints. Easy to do business and to find best deal.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Know More about Calgary Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Calgary

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">