QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Treski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“It worked.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Counter staff seemed lethargic.he tried to give me a smaller car than what I was assigned and payed for, so I had to make him aware of that fact to get the sized car that I ordered.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
all good except the GPS system that I rented was without charge and had some difficulty driving in a strange city and GPS died on me out of the gate- was fine after I put a full chage on it
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
did everything as promised all good
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ZOOM: 8.3 /10
Smooth process, best price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
Perfect condition of the car, people are nice!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

r.baczynski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“recommended !”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
GPS they rented me didn't have all the parts. No suction window cap mount so it was very inconvenient and not safe and thety charged for it 9.99 a day.GPS NEED UPDATING Otherwise everything great.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I really liked it recommended A+++++
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

V.Vendivil

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good but could be better”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
The car was not ready for pick up and there was an existing stone chip on the wind shield which is scary coz it might break on me specially on the way to a high altitude location at lake louise. However, the counter staff upon drop off was very nice and quick... It was not ACE though its Discount Cars...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“カルガリーならココ!”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
慣れない私たちに丁寧に接してくれました。本当にありがとうと伝えたいです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Shankar

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 2 Doors or similar
“It was quite smooth and we were quite satisfied”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
At the pick up location in Calgary Airport, they could give us better directions to reach the drop off location
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not a good experience”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Car was dirty inside and out. Thrifty contacted and have never replied. Counter staff not good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

M.Caruso

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Attitude or similar
“Excellent people”
About ZOOM: 9.7 /10
Excellent Customer Service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

B.Vittachi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was more than adequate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for the rental.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

G.Jensen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Horrible Rental Desk Experience in Calgary”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I am a frequent traveller, and this was the worst rental car front desk experience i have ever had. We arrived at 6 pm and I had reserved the car for 8 pm. Admittedly, this was my error. However, they told us we would have to wait until 8 pm before they could give us a car. There were other cars, but the cost was substantially more. We decided to wait since after lengthy discussions, it was only a 45 minute wait. At 8 pm, they gave us a higher priced car at the lower price, because our reserved car had still not been returned. It was not a car we were comfortable driving after dark in the pouring rain. They said their inflexibility was due to my pre-paying for the rental. I will never use Thrifty Rental car or pre-pay for a rental car again!!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Genevieve

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy, professional and reliable car rental”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I got an upgrade due to unavailability of the vehicle I had booked, can’t complain :) girl at the counter was lovely and immediately engaged the conversation in French as soon as I showed her my French driver’s licence.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience with booking and finding the great deals on rent a car!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

M.Bagger

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience! AAA+++”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
This location is off site in Calgary, we waited about 50 mins to be picked up , ( Tip, call when you get off your flight for pick up!) Driver was friendly and apologized for the delay, busy and weather! Clean car , Brand New Kia Soul 1500km , over all great experience! AAA +++
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Friendlier customer service representatives would be nice at the front office.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

J.Cairns

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Value and smoothness.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
I would appreciate it if your staff was more aware of 3rd party booking conditions. Also, I don’t appreciate your staff automatically tacking on a 2 hour charge at drop off when I was on time. I don’t think that I should have to contest a charge that clearly wasn’t necessitated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Your re-booking for a better price was excellent. I certainly recommended friends to you when this happened. Also, details about what to expect, and what I should avoid when dealing with the car rental company were very much appreciated.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

M.Laurin

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
About ZOOM: 8.7 /10
Tout était bien!! Le service en français aurait été apprécié
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

N.Christie

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“The ran very well”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

n.takeshi

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
About Alamo: 3.3 /10
車両の洗車が不十分。 AXAの保険証を見せたが、ロードサービス が着いて居ないと嘘をつかれ、追加で加入させられた。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Know More about Calgary Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Calgary

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">