From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1646697038

SAN JOSE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.Mulholland

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Very positive experience all round. Will definitely look to use again.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great car, exactly what we needed for our road trip. Comfortable, good condition and great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick, easy and good value for money.

Ed

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Good experience.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Good service. Good clean car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.YE

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
need faster pick-up service, wait in line for almost a hour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Spc

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“The car was not clean, it has dent on the door and some paint or other things stuck on the glass”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
The car was not clean, it has dent on the door and some paint or other things stuck on the glass
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Le

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“Excellent new model from hyundai”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Yes Eco car with luxury new car features
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

M.Chirala

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Thank you no

Sanjay R

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“Excellent deal at Easyrentcars”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent car condition. Car model was a good one too. Overall experience with the car that we had was great. Except their pre-fill fuel policy, where I end up keeping about $50 fuel while returning, experience with Hertz was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a good experience with Easyrentcars.com. Earlier I cancelled my month long booking with ease. This time I got a great deal for 3 weeks. Both the time I had excellent priced deal.

K.Mehta

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
“Frustrating”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.7 /10
Fox rent a car service representative was very rude and she misguided us. We upgraded to a full size car and we were told that Jeep was available for pickup. However, on paperwork without informing us car was changed to Kia. Front desk representative spent about 1.5 hours going back and forth on daily rental rates. I have filed customer complaint against fox rent a car.

J.Ammon

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Easy site to search good prices

SRSCHRIER

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
“Excellent Toyota Corolla rental in San Jose Airport and the Toyota provided great fuel economy.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent courteous helpful staff at the check in counter and in the parking garage. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent in every way!

S.Vu

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
“Excellent service worth every penny for an excellent rental car!!!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Hire more cute attendants you will get more customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Hutchison

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
The car was an older scratched up and embarrassing car to drive and it had over 50,000 miles on it. I have rented many cars and this was the worst I've ever had, and it was not the Corolla that it was supposed to be.

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“Outstanding! My first experience with a hybrid. Extraordinary comfort with leather seats, great acce”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
All excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went well

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
I was surprised to have a brand new 2019 car. Liked the car, but the front driver seat was a little cramped. For someone with shorter legs and smaller body frame the steering wheel is not too in the way, but for larger bodies and longer legs it is too cramped in space. I liked the gas mileage and how easily it fit in the small compact parking spaces.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Disappointed

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019
“Hidden fees suck. Not honest to Customers.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Counter took longer than any other time I've rented. The help was friendly and eventually got it right. I was not explained to ALL the hidden fees. I am on a fixed budget and so when it went to an additional $40 dollars I was not ready for it. Probably not going to FOX next time. Pitiful.

Mike

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Terrible”
About PAYLESS: 2.0 /10
They didn’t not have a car available for me when I showed up so i ended up going with hertz
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice and easy

J.Ditto

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
“Difficult to find The entrance and location to rent the car at San Jose airport”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Great experience. Staff were kind and built rapport well but a bit unprofessional. They helped me get a car that was similar to what was reserved through easy center
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was easy to reserve. They didn’t have the car that we reserved there but we got something similar

J.D.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019
“FOX Rip-Off Rental Cars”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
The Liability Insurance fee for Fox Rentals cost me a bomb. The Liability coverage for the car was more than the entire rental amount for the car. It is a rip-off and not at all justified to charge such a high liability fee for the car. I am not at all satisfied with Fox Rent a car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
“Great price but it will cost you.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
I arrived a couple of hours early and my car wasn't ready yet. After declining an upsell, I was told to come back, leaving me stranded at the airport. When I returned, their computers were down and it took another 2 HOURS to get a car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The car was old. Didn’t had rear view camera. The usb was not working. There was no seat adjustment.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about San Jose Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of San Jose

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!