QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SOFIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Dominic

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Content d'avoir filmé l'inspection du véhicule au pick up. Cela m'aura évité de payer une égratignure que l'employé n'avait pas inscrite au ramassage.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

p.grant

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“The staff who met us were fantastic, very helpful both during the pick and and drop off.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
The counter staff were very helpful and professional.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The booking was good
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

B.Deleva Veleva

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Mex is very bad company.They charged clients in addition with hidden fees not fair.Rough language”
About MEX: 2.0 /10
This company is dangerous for the clients coming from another counties , because when the client argue for the unexpected fees they notified that they will withdraw these fee from your credit card no matters. I was witness for three clients that were in scandal for the additional fees. The owner said that he is collector of money.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

V.Danailov

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“I will not book through your platform again.”
About MEX: 6.3 /10
I received different car than the one I rented initially. I returned the car one day earlier and I was charged a fee of 25 Euro for that even though I paid in full for the entire renting period. That penalty fee makes no sense when the client had paid in full upfront for the car.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

Joe

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great fuss free ride with free upgrade!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Excellent service and super detailed explanation of the car! Given that it's our first time in sofia, the staff really went the extra mile to explained the ins and out of driving and Parking in sofia! A clean ride that was fuel efficient! Amazing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

A.Al Mudharreb

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen T5 or similar
“I did not get the car that I paid for it and waiting to return the difference between the two cars”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
They did not gave me the car that I have booked
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Car was no where close to the quality of an Opel Corsa
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2019

J.Foster

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane Estate or similar
“Such friendly helpful staff and amazing value! Your app no longer exists though?”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great price, great service! Thanks again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 13, 2019

R.Iliev

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“It was OK”
About Car Rent: 8.4 /10
Like: car was reliable and did the job
Dislike: I asked for a car with an AUX output and an USB port and was assured that it would have these. It did not. Not a big deal but still not what I expected
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018

M.ahmad

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“satisfactory”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Like: hassle free
Dislike: no complaints
Reviewed: Fri, May 4, 2018

M.Lodygin

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“inexpensive, efficient, recomended”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: efficient pick-up process, the car was in good condition,
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 2, 2017

Know More about Sofia Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sofia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">