QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6596998280

LONDON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Andy W

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Happy people”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The service by MJ and Ephrain was brilliant. Happy people makes for happy customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
An offer of the lowest price for the six months proceeding, when booking a car hire late.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
“Shit”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
Overall experience total disappointment. The worst location of all rental cars at LGW. Unfriendly staff, dishonest, pre-arranged claim of damage to the car. Falsified report. Looks like this false pre-arranged damage claim has been put in practice on regular basis. Unrealistic charge. A car rental company I will never use again and/or would never recommend to anyone.

swanny

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
excellent quick fast for foreign driver
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

Maswazi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Drop off was a bit stressful and confusing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Unnecessarily stressful”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Arrived to collect the car 16mins late and the car was no longer available. The existing booking was void and the onsite customer service forced me to upgrade in order to hire a car. Dropping the car off out of hours also needs to include an option for when the airport terminal is closed.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Bukisha

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 5, 2022
“Wonderful”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers compared to others.

J.Socas Diaz

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El depósito de la reserva me comentaron que me devolvían sobre la marcha y el Coche lo entregue el sábado a la 01:00 de la madrugada y aún no me han hecho el reembolso
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Id3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
They will try and charge you for anything. As mentioned before, they don’t take Amex for the deposit. Make sure to take a visa credit card
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Murphy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
“Excellent service and quality of vehicle. We will certainly use again.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from Stephan at the check-in desk but he was on his own. There were 3 groups in front of us so the check in took 20-25 mins before we were seen. However, the rest of the experience with Avis was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nick

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Good platform, Budget ok if you have low expectations”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car had damage to front wheel that was noted down, even though quite evident, Luckily got the exit staff to note on my departure, tank was only 7/8 full and dropped to 6/8 just after I left pick up location, took the SD card so no sat nav, comes as standard so should have been included on a K group car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good, easy to use

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Disappointing”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Not good. The car broke down. I had to get myself to Birmingham airport to pick up a new one. New one had a warning light on. Left my sunglasses - $250! in the car and no response to return them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Ik from Galway

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Smooth painless process”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked very well

S.Donovan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Long wait to collect the rental car. Make it difficult to get to the counter with infrequent busses and no rebate on the bus fare. Rude staff and extortionate insurance excess forcing us to buy additional coverage at double the initial rental quote.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Avi Kogan

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 AIRCROSS or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
“Budget were absolutely brilliant. But the vehicle was advertised as an SUV and no way was I given”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was advertised as an SUV - but was a normal vehicle. 100% not an SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nic

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
“Money saving, good quality”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good car snd experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Much better price than other sites including the rental car companies

Y.Mand

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Although started with a delay, but very helpful customer support from Qeeq and Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Exceeded expectations and resolved all of the issues which were outside of their control
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really helpful service with phone support. Great!

R.Garcia

View more >
Mini | Seat Mii or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020
“Qeeq is great. Green motion could work on customer service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The counter staff was less that polite, he rushed us and basically kicked us out of the office during the pick up. We were sent to the parking garage to find the car by ourselves and no one to check on the conditions of the car upon pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great for booking, found the best price and cancellations are hassle free.

KasiaB

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
“Fast&safe”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I’m pretty sure I’ll use this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very very easy and intuitive.
post image

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020
“All good. Happy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up and drop off. Cheap rental price and noce car. Only one negative thing car tank was not full I have to go straight to petrol station. And it is not first time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking process and good price.
post image
post image

J.Coomber

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020
“Really easy start to my weekend away.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
They are always quick to help and not eager to rip you off. Just make sure you read the small print and you'll be fine. Theres a good team there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant in pricing and ease of use.

Know More about London Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of London

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!