QEEQ

GLASGOW CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.B

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Amazing car and Great Price”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great option to upgrade and brilliant service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant prices and best selection of cars very impressed!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Annie

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Nice car and it was good to have an automatic (which I had never considered).”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We realised that a fiat 500 was too small so had to upgrade to a vw polo which was fine. Pity there was no gps built in but that’s being a bit picky. I used my phone instead.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I wish I’d booked it sooner coz the prices went up and up as the holiday got nearer.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

F.Alkhalifa

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The person who gave me the car upon pick up was very rude. They should improve their employees customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

CTS

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Great value”
About National: 9.7 /10
good car, friendly staff, good price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

A.Cooper

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easy to pick up and drop-off, car was meet expectation.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Car was not the model was hoping for but it was suitable for needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and straightforward.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“Great value”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Car was great value. Personally no issues, however many other customers had multiple issues and at one point counter staff were shouting st another customer.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

A.Haye

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The car was fabulous.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
I was given another car as the Ford Fiesta was in an accident. It would have been helpful to have a manual. It was not made clear that I could bring back the tank empty as I had paid £65.00 upfront. I brought the car back about 90% full but wasn’t offered a refund - just a shrug of the shoulders. Perhaps a cold drinks or tea and coffee machine.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

C.Mc Namee

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
We got a larger car than expected. or wanted. Also missing a parcel shelf, which we had to drive 10 miles out of our way to get.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The upgrade car was larger than we wanted, used more petrol, so more expensive for ya.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Terrible price and booking process, but the car was great.”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Terrible price. Awful booking process. Ridiculous insurance excess process. Great upgrade. Pleasant lad on counter.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Special | C4 Vw Caddy or similar
“Overpriced average rental service.”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
The car was not a caddy but was the equivalent. The insurance, which is not really an optional extra, unless you are happy to pay the ridiculous excess fee, was also £20 per day, making the overall price absolutely overpriced. It should be included in the price really, buy I don’t expect this feedback will make the slightest difference to their policies. The customer is always going to pay out over the odds as competition in this market does not favour the customer but the businesses.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine service
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easy to book, very pushy sales pitch, bit of scaremongering for insurance products”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Easy booking, waited a while to be picked up at airport however Brian was very good. Very polite and good fun. Car not ready on collection and had scratches all over it plus a duct taped wing mirror. Very pushy sales pitch to sell insurance excess. Very one tracked into selling products. Otherwise not very engaging at all. Overall car was good, worked out more expensive than estimated. Lots of add ons and small print. Staff just need to relax and explain things without rushing into selling XS protection.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

K.Robinson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good value car rental”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Very helpful and pleasant staff member - Devyn.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

D.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great service but pick n drop off outwith airport”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
George in Glasgow was magnificent Car was good Pick up and drop off need to be made clearer Overall good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Just hadn’t expected pick up out of airport - other than that was all good
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

J.Evans

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 2 Seats or similar
“All good thanks”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The van was great, would have preferred a car but these weren’t available on booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as the name says!!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

R.Clarke

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good value.”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Nice new clean car. Very good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not heard about the price drop at all.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

A.Alexander

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great Value, Great Service”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
The most important thing was the great personal service given by the staff, including the person who picked my up and the guys I met at the office. Unlike some other rental companies I dealt with before discovering Easirent everything was upfront and straightforward . I have hired from you a number of times in the past and I will certainly be doing so in the future. Easirent is my first choice whenever I look for car hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

R.Sonderegger

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Excellent price for a clean car near Airport, but retrieved coming from downtown”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
All worked out well. Surprisingly so, as the car was ridiculously inexpensive. One caution: We did not ride their shuttle to and from AP. We took Uber from downtown to this place, as downtown rentals were almost 10x this price. On returning no uber was available but Easirent called us a cab which arrived in a few minutes. The charge back to downtown was same as Uber. I would do this again in a minute...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was great, including the all-inclusive insurance package that was similarly cheap.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Z.Fahr

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
All was excellent value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service Excellent value for money Pick up point was very confusing and I waited over 45 minutes.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Signs to rental cars at Glasgow airport are small and confusing.There is no signage at all over the pick up building, nor arrows if arriving by car.Apparently that has to do with airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Mustafa Khan

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“It turned out to be a below average experience after I experienced the fault on the sliding door.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
No it didn't after the incident and no response from the breakdown after I called the given number. It could have been much better though.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019

Know More about Glasgow Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Glasgow

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big