QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRUSSELS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Williams

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great service!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful. I will go back
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

V.Varelis

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“None”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

C.HO

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“A very good app and excellent Europcar, both were very reliable.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The service exceeded our expectation. Nice and clean car, helpful staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth and hassle free booking at the mobile app. The insurance provided was comprehensive, though never claimed.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

Jess

View more >
Intermediate | Ct C3 Aircross or similar
“Great first experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is great. We used it in the past too and it was always perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We discovered easyrentcars and it is great. We will re-use it in the future. Customer service very reactive with quick responses, very good prices and possibility to add insurance and other options very easily. Perfect!
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

A.Williams

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They are my favorite agency in Brussels, and this location and staff are top. Keep up the great work!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I always find this site to be easy to use, honest with prices, and offering the best deals.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

B.Wascher

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I don't like the "we recommend these and that extra insurance". I know that you have to do that and you generate some extra revenue with that, but I know that for every customer these talks are just a pain in the a...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan 7seats or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Was granted with excellent upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019

S.Guido

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“I’m still trying to find out why my rental car was about $35 more than the contracted price I filled”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
I’m still trying to find out why my rental car was about $35 more than the contracted price I filled up the car with gas that everything as promised and they were extra charge us with no explanation
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Very disappointed by hidden fees.”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
was charged incredible amount of money after drop off for for things that were supposed to be included.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Victor S

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Unpleasant almost rude staff at the airport counter”
About Budget: 4.7 /10
The staff in the airport gave a car full of scratches that did not appear in the location contract. Very unhelpful attitude sometimes close to rude. Had to ask for a new car and spent around one hour
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019

A.Lamrabti

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Parfait”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Le personnel est très agréable
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 14, 2019

G.Lake

View more >
Intermediate | Ct C3 Aircross or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Needed to pay more on pickup for winter tyres...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 28, 2019

Spinacia

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Budget was very good and professional. They were very informative and courteous. The Volvo car to which I was upgraded was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 27, 2019

E.rodgers

View more >
Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good service and price”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: Ease of use
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 17, 2018

N.Earnshaw

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“A great service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Thanks for the excellent car and friendly staff. Els at the pickup counter was excellent and so helpful. The numerous staff at drop off were also friendly and understanding.
Dislike: The automatic billing tried to charge me over 500 Euro. The staff agreed that this was incorrect and dealt with it professionally and in a friendly manner.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

B.Ekici

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good Experince”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: I don’t know whether they always give new car but our car is only 5 kms. The staff was in take up were so kindly and they helped us so much.
Dislike: The only thing that we didn’t like is drop off office. There are so much people who was waiting at office. The person who worked on drop off office helped us. People try to catch their flights that include international flights so rental company must increase worker number at this office.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

K.alshamikh

View more >
Full-Size Van | Renault Trafic or similar
“its very good thanks very much”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: all was good , except in brussel pick up the car was not clean then they cleaned it while i was with my family waiting? this strange for me from europcars rentals because i rented before many times ?
Dislike: every thing except above comment
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018

Know More about Brussels Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brussels

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">