QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRUSSELS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

G.THOMAS

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Très bons services”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Nous étions étonnés d'avoir une si belle voiture et nous ne connaissions pas le système de démarrage
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Un Agent Easyrentcars est venu nous expliquer.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Antonis

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very bad after return service. Send 3 emails and never get an answer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent support. Immediate answers to emails.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

YL

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent! Will use it again.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great service and support. Customer service is also good. They tend to cross sell you but in a comfortable way. I have upgraded the car to SUV due to increased luggages. Overall, good and smooth experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent app with insurance much cheaper than directly with rental company. Easy to use and price is lowest with rebook function automatically for lower price. Love it.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Our flight was delayed but a staff member stayed late to give us our car, much appreciated. Only downside was that the inside of the car smelled of cigarette smoke which was sickening, overall though car was clean and service great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
System was easy to use and easy to compare prices. Would use again.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

A.Kiani

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“In terms of booking it was good but the cleanliness and the condition of the car was damaged”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The car was damaged and interior was very dirty.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars service is perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

a.alloubi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service pour ma 1er location et j'ai d'ailleurs prolongé mon contrat jusqu'à mon vol. Merci Et bonne continuation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Premium Wagon | Mercedes-Benz E Class Estate or similar
“Nice car but too small in back seat for our family”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We received an Audi A6 wagon. Although a similar car as the Mercedes, it does not fit 5 adults comfortably. The. Back seats were uncomfortable and not very roomy, and the back middle seat passenger had a raised middle section by the feet and had to sit uncomfortably with legs spread out to either side of the platform throughout our three week trip. The trunk was spacious and fit your medium/ large suitcases, a carryon size suitcase and three backpacks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars was an effortless easy way to find the best deal for our rental car.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

A.Zabala estepa

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Me cobraron un extra de limpieza cuando el agente de interent me aseguró que estaba el coche perfect”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Me cobraron un extra de limpieza cuando el agente de interent me aseguró que estaba el coche perfecf
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

A.Dudin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Thanks to Easyrentcars, but never Europcar in Brussels”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
I ordered medium SUV. But they gave me one of the smallest SUV I've ever seen. Mercedes GLA. By the measurement it's like Opel Mokka. It's ok only for two parents with two children. They told me that it's the category I have ordered. I asked about something medium and they told that they don't have. They offered me to take Mercedes B or Skoda Oktavia, but it's far from medium SUV that I ordered. They made my trip awful. 3 persons on the backseat is the guarantee of bad trip in GLA. It was the last time of using Europcar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

M.Alnajafi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
i can assure that no damage has been done to the car , yet they charged me extra 110 euros for damage. I lost an item and asked them to bring it back but they didn't until now. Also I didn't get the same car i got lexus CT
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

L.Booganim

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan 7seats or similar
“Great company !!!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great website
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“New and fancy car!”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The car was new and fantastic! The only little flaw is it wasn't completely cleaned.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

S.Chitale

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
the insurance cover should have been more seamless
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 3.3 /10
Horrible customer service at check in. Very rude personnel, especially with my wife!
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

Y.Sawada

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Europcar charged additional fee at the booth without notice, then force to sign the contract.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
I am waiting for the no notice additional charge investigation and refund from office manager now. Please let me know it soon.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

ztofi

View more >
Intermediate | Ct C3 Aircross or similar
“Excellent price and service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. The only problem is that there were no children seat to rent at the office.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent price.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
“I can't believe we were able to get a rental vehicle at such a low rate!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The folks at Europcar were perfect. Car was ready when we arrived, and return was quick and easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

B.Widyono

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
“All good!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, easy to check in and pick up the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
all the information are really clear. include offering the car insurance, easy to use
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

P.Plataki

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Company charged me for fuel when they should not have since the car was returned full.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Company charged me for fuel when they should not have since the car was returned full.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Everything's flawless!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car, nice and helpful staff!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything's so smooth! The only thing I could think of is that list of similar models be provided for customers' reference on the booking page.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

Know More about Brussels Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brussels

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">