QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.O'Leary

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Best rental car service we've ever had.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: Pick-up was efficient and friendly. The airport shuttle service was very convenient and our driver, Leonardo, was friendly and full of useful recommendations for our time in Sydney and the Blue Mountains. He also got us to the airport in plenty of time for departure. We rang ahead to say we our flight was soon when it came to drop-off and they were ready and waiting in the car park for us and had everything was ready to check and hand back. We will definitely be using Apex again due to the excellent and friendly customer service.
Dislike: Nothing - we were happy with every aspect of our rental experience.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 15, 2018

K.Castro

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent (2004-2018 Model) or similar
“Perfect!”
About CARHOOD: 9.6 /10
Like: Confortable... easy to drive...
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 10, 2018

T.Roberts

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent service”
About Firefly: 9.2 /10
Like: Staff were great. Friendly and efficient.
Dislike: The car had a transmission fault.. Slightly annoying..
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018

Stephen John Sargent.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“First impressions were wonderful.”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Arthur in reservations was very professional. When I made enquiries about the airport pick up, he was very professional and courteous. He made the pick up very easy, having my confidence boosted by his directions. Farzai at he airport pick up was another wonderful person, very friendly and professional. These two men are wonderful. My drop off went well, I am now a regular customer with Redspot. My 1.000 deposit was returned to my account promptly. Well done. Great staff.
Dislike: I was unaware of the domestic airport layouts, but Arthur from reservations made my pick up very easy, which in turn, assisted my vehicle return. Please pass on my thanks to Arthur and Farzai. Great employees.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018

G.Mangiacasale

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Like: great value for money
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018

P.Clayton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fantastic experience and definitely will recommend”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Like: Price.
Dislike: I don’t mean to be rude but our driver just smelt a little bit.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018

S.Das

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Highly appreciable”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I got what I assured. Everything was perfect.
Dislike: I booked through easyrent car. The fare was shown including insurance, I had to pay more and as an advance I paid 53$ . But the main renting company HERTZ, did not get the money I paid at the time of renting. I requested easteent car for a refund. Really satisfied with the service of HERTZ. but east reat car is worse. Thank you
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 30, 2018

J.Fairweather

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was fabulous - well done to Atlas - it was a great holiday for us”
About Atlas: 9.2 /10
Like: The car was fabulous
Dislike: Nothing really - it wall worked well for us. Thanks -DF
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 26, 2018

A.Almusheqah

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Like: Every thing was perfect
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018

F.Bin Jamaludin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car”
About Atlas: 9.6 /10
Like: We enjoyed our trip to the max
Dislike: The pick up time was too late
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018

M.Heyink

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Terrific Experience”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Right from the start of the booking process, this has been a great hire experience. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 19, 2018

H.Kwok

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Outlander / Similar or similar
“Good value & service!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: Good price, smooth and easy process. Friendly staff.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018

D.Huhu

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent (2004-2018 Model) or similar
“Will use again :)”
About CARHOOD: 9.8 /10
Like: Loved my little run about great on petrol nippy little car, come home and bought myself a new car just realised how much petrol I'm using to fill my gas guzzler up...
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018

Chris

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent (2004-2018 Model) or similar
“Excellent service and value for money”
About CARHOOD: 9.8 /10
Like: Extremely satisfied with value for money, vehicle condition and service or staff.
Dislike: Phone number wasn’t working when I first arrived at airport. Had to call four times before it rang! A bit stressful with two kids in the evening!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 12, 2018

S.gocer

View more >
Economy | Honda Jazz or similar
“Cheap Cars and Friendly Service”
About CARHOOD: 9.8 /10
Like: Friendly service. Convenient location so I didn't have to worry about how to get out of the Sydney airport area or the confusion of getting to the airport and parking.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018

M.Lydon

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Great service”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Like: Pick up was short and sweet, drop off was super easy, having the drop box is great! Very efficient service.
Dislike: All was good
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 1, 2018

WT MAH

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Process is simple and fast. No need to wait for long period.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 26, 2018

P.Bishop

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Will use the service again!! Thanks guys!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.4 /10
Like: Convenient shuttle service!!
Dislike: Shuttle to airport took a while. Maybe 2 shuttles will help?
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018

L.Kim Leong

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: Sign board on the return vehicle is not clear when we entering the Sydney International Airport Terminal 1. I have missed the entry and drove up to departure hall.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 17, 2018

U.Siddiqui

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“One office must be in west suburbs of Sydney”
About CARHOOD: 9.8 /10
Dislike: Botany area is quite far from west suburbs of Sydney
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">