QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

H.Chan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Car rental review”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Hertz is efficient in handover. Spare no effort to explain on the contract. No upsell on the insurance
Dislike: N.A.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018

J.Edgar

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great value, convenient location”
About Apex: 9.6 /10
Like: Good location from airport, so easy to get to M5
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018

H.Kumar

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great value compared to others”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Like: Flat rate for child seats , service , price
Dislike: All good
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018

J.Bos

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good and quick service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Like: We got a free upgrade and navigation. AirPort shuttle was on time and a short drive. Frienly and organized staff
Dislike: I missed the option to hire navigation while making the reservation. Glad the staff could fix it for us.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018

S.KWONG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“really roadworyhy”
About Firefly: 8.4 /10
Like: satisfactorily done the road ttip
Dislike: nothing in particular
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018

Lizzie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.2 /10
Like: Car was great, clean, comfortable and good value.
Dislike: Took a good while for shuttle to arrive and then not enough staff for car full of pick ups to handle at one time. Maybe just unlucky to have so many arrivals in one batch. Car had damage that had not been previously noted on sheets.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

R.Page

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.8 /10
Like: Staff effieicincy and friendliness.
Dislike: Time to pick up at airport.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

R.Zadro

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good”
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
Like: Your competitive pricing
Dislike: Going through Easyrentcars the insurance premiums by both parties
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018

M.Azrizal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good experience with minimal hassle.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.6 /10
Like: Love the car provided. Clean, good condition.
Dislike: Far place for pick up. But shuttle provided.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 1, 2018

K.hoe

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Very enjoyable”
About Apex: 9.8 /10
Like: Great service, and location, also the coutercy service to the airport was excellent idea
Dislike: Try up selling double insurance, Also for Bond $500.00 is reditculous, and the international fee $10.50was not mentioned prior when booking on line, could have done on the phone, and would have save $10.00 on insurance the difference and $10.00 on fee, can’t win it all
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018

C.Browne

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“Melbourne Road Trip”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: The team at Europcar were great, even though we did not get the car we reserved they looked after us with providing an upgrade, it was a nice surprise my kids are still talking about the Jaguar SUV we drove to Melbourne in.
Dislike: Our only disappointment was the fact we did not get the car we reserved due to heavy smoker, however the Europcar team came to the rescue and upgraded our vehicle, very nice touch considering the situation.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

S.Zaidi

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“EASILY DONE”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: I liked the ease of booking, rates offered and the fact that I was able to reserve my car without depositing anything.
Dislike: I booked a 7 seater however in the car provider system's it was reserved as a 5 seater.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

B.Judge

View more >
Compact | Holden Astra or similar
“Great value good friendly service. I was grateful for the airport drop off.”
About CARHOOD: 9.8 /10
Like: Car went well used little fuel and everything ran smoothly. Greater than expected.
Dislike: Only the key was hard to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018

G.Hart

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall a good experience but delays despite calling the day previous”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Car was what we needed to carry 4 adults and 2 infants under 3years.
Dislike: Confusion over where the cars was being picked up from and fitting child seats despite taking the time to confirm all the details (including correcting some confusion over type of child seats required) the day before arriving with the domestic terminal staff by phone.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018

C.Terata

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“nice and easy”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: When I arrived I asked and got a free upgrade to a Hyundai iq which was ideal because of the long trip I had. The car was great good on fuel real easy to drive and it was brand new. Would actually recommend buying one
Dislike: There’s not much I didn’t like except I had to extend my hire one extra day which cost almost half the price as the whole hire which wasn’t ideal but all in great service
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018

M.Carse

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Hiring the car was one of the best choices I made on my trip.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Like: I liked that I received a free upgrade to a Toyota Rav 4. It was a lovely car and suited the requirements of my trip to visit family and friends on the South Coast. The fuel economy was very good also.
Dislike: I liked everything about the experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018

M.Ilham

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“excellent service”
About Apex: 9.4 /10
Like: the information from the staff very clear
Dislike: it takes time for us to find the place for pick us up but after that its all very good
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 18, 2018

E.Priady

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Excellent service of staff”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: The car was excellent
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 18, 2018

D.Hardy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I will Definitely use it and recommend it”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Like: Customer service and easy terms and conditions
Dislike: Nothing can be pointed out
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018

M.Blackbourn

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: Service and vehicle
Dislike: Not applicable
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">