QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

P.O'Dwyer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
The outside of the vehicle appeared as though it wasn't touched from the last renter. Insects all over the front of the car and mud in the wheel wells. Interior was fine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.3 /10
Staff in the morning was great but made my business partner pay the insurance again. Dropping the vehicle was worse. No instruction, had to wait for 10 minus to get the car to be taken back and then the counter staff almost made me miss my connection as they could not organise the shuttle bus to drop us off at the airport. Another company driver had to step in and get me to the airport so I would miss my connection.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

Ra

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process and excellent vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Toyota car was good to drive but was NOT presentable when visiting friends and relatives.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
From call to ACE for Shuttle to reaching ACE cars for pickup was almost 1 hour. Wait time of almost 40min at Domestic Airport Shuttle area. The car was picked up at night time and we did not notice the body work and external condition until following morning and found it to below over expectation and requirement.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Our experience with europcar was terrible. We arrived at the counter in Sydney, and since we showed our license and it was in Spanish they would not give us the car. They needed a translated version of the license and if we did not have one they would not give us the car. We then asked for a refund, but they would not give it to us. We had to translate the license which costed 100 dollars and we had to wait for 3 hours in order to receive the translation. This is ridiculous, we have been all over the world and this has never happened to us. We also went to other cities in Australia and NO ONE asked us for the translated license. We are never renting with this company again, and the staff member has very rude as well. Our experience was terrible, and we lost half a day in the agency
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

J.Woollett

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Great Service, fantastic upgrade.”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
We were upgraded due to a fault with our allocated car. No complaints, had a great trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and transparent booking process.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

E.Rady

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Appalling.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 2.0 /10
Customer service was awful. Staff were rude. Hidden costs were so astronomical that I decided not to proceed with the booking. THEN I was charged a $75 cancellation fee. Never EVER will I recommend this company again.
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

G.Wood

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Brilliant!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff members were courteous, cheerful and very helpful. Pick up and drop off was timely and efficient and the drivers were very professional in their work. Finally, the vehicle was clean and well presented and exceeded our expectations. This was our first experience with Apex and, given our experience, it will not be our last.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

Margo Lawrence

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The counter staff were wonderful. The car made terrible whining noise due to the type of transmission, CVT, and I wouldn't get one of those again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price on the internet
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Ace rental cars was good value for money . I had no issues with them .
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
This website was easy to use and they had quick responses to queries
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

T.Munowenyu

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
“Fluent. Value for money !”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The car gave more space than it looked to have and it was a great fiel saver
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very well
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

M.G

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Definitely use easy rentcars again :-)”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
The car was not clean at all... Stain on the seat and vomit were still on the carpet ...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

A.Chu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best price and good experience.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
I suggest ACE Rental Cars to use more social media such as FB, Whatsapp or Wechat for easy communication with international custumers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I enjoy your services.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy to rent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 3.3 /10
Long wait, someone returned a faulty car while we was waiting. The car we got the window de-mister didn't work, they charge you $38 plus what ever tolls you incur... Plus they never offered the capped toll service to us and when asked they said it was too late.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

P.Rugendyke

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Finally, a company with the Australian Spirit.”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The whole process of obtaining a vehicle was super strait forward and made our stay in NSW easy and a pleasure. The interaction with staff was professional and welcoming. Great price and great product. Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The whole process of obtaining a vehicle was super strait forward and made our stay in NSW easy and a pleasure. The interaction with staff was professional and welcoming. Great price and great product. Thank you
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

A.Karny

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience overall”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Fair bit of paper work at pickup, relatively new car only 40K kms, notable fuel efficiency, good ride!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deal highly recommended
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

R.Mcauliffe

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Excellent”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Thank you very much for the supervisor on dutie Vaughan that picked us up from airport , great service and legend of a bloke. New business and hope everything goes well .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
I trusted Europcar that they should have checked the condition of the car such as sketches. Luckily I took a video and found out there are many sketches which were not recorded. Moreover, the vehicle was not fully top up with petrol and I wonder why ?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Fantastic service from easy rent cars just some staff need to know more about there business.”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Car was good got me from A-B. But always had the worry the car may cut out as it’s routine service maintenance lights kept on flashing. And the seat height level handle was weak was worried to use it incase it drops the whole seat lower. Which it was too low as it is.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked well. No magic this time but maybe next time.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">