QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Dziadkiewicz

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Smooth and efficient.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All Okay, pleased with the whole experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All booked nice and easy.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

A.Stephens

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Couldn't really fault the whole process - great on the budget as well!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Was great service and very reasonably priced. Will recommend and also be using again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
a location map for return of the vehicle and location of the local petrol stations would be very useful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019

C.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Trustworthy & Efficient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Having rented cars abroad before and come across rogues in this industry who bang on extras at the counter & invent damage, it was so refreshing to deal with a company who were efficient, courteous and above all, trustworthy ! I will definitely use them again !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All admin easy to deal with
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

N.Wara

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Awesome staff Ease my ride”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Very helpful staff , Didn't wait too long
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Loved everything My choice of car rentals on my next trip to.sydney
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

M.Jamali

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About AERODRIVE: 7.3 /10
They didn't have the car that they advertised and they give me a similar one. I think they don't have it at alll tho.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

B.Guinn

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Good rental experience.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was supplied with visable damage to front fender/guard. When driving above 90km/h the car tended to drift around curves. Other than that it was a good car. Only 91 was used for fuel, it performed well on this. Staff were good, friendly and courteous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

j.Paterson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Sneaky price extortion”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Booked the car online, arrived at the airport to receive extra fees which were ridiculous. Will Never use this company again
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019

C.Chee Kong

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“The car is spacious and fit with 8 peoples and 4 large baggages. Good car to travel with families.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz just locate inside the terminal and very easy to find out. The staff is so friendly and able to help. Will go with Hertz again in my next trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love it. Easy to use and good price tag for many car options.
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Roshan Thampi

View more >
Compact | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
ACE Rental Car provide me a booster seat as complimentary. I was so happy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was a great deal at low rate.
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

P.Janousek

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“EastCoast car rental Sydney - all was smooth and fine”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
For a change, i have rented car from East Coast car rental for the first time. It all was very smooth. Price was excellent to be honest. Car was in very good shape with no problem. One important issue for me also was that hiring car from Sydney while driving out of Sydney finds me to use short segment of toll roads, and compared with some other companies, who overcharge admin fee to sort this out, EastCoast charges only 3 Aud plus fee for the use of toll road, which is far superior to some hefty fees charged by other companies. Also, service desk sorted my rental within just few minutes on arrival, and similarly the check off on departure was more than smooth, it took close to no time. So overall, very happy with my first experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

PP

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Car Hire is a tricky business”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
No matter how careful you are, there's always some kind of fees to be charged and they never tell you this, e.g. premium location charge, which was never mentioned to me neither when I booked the vehicle nor when I met the counter staff to collect the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Disappointed”
About AERODRIVE: 6.7 /10
Waited 1.5 hours to get picked up No one was picking up the phone I had to ring Kuala Lumpur to get someone to actually answer the phone It was really frustrating I’m so so disappointed We were so late to our destination No proper apologies
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

Ashneil

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Good experience”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Yes very good service, quite pleased with overall customer service and experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Yes all good, price was quite good as well.
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As above”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
I chose an economy vehicle but were forced to take an SUV. Something about a “surprise vehicle” but I chose an economy vehicle online. I ended up paying alot more for fuel than I budgeted for.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

FWP-NL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Poor counter service at Ace. Car seats dirty.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

Greg

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Smooth and good value”
About AERODRIVE: 8.0 /10
Great value car hire if you don’t mind waiting for the shuttle at the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

r.stinson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“keep up the great work”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
all great
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
all great
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Brilliant”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Really helpful guys at pickup and drop off. Seamless
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best car booking app.....ever.
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

D.Ray

View more >
Compact | Holden Barina Hatch or similar
“Cheap and cheerful. I want pictures of repairs done, if I am to pay for them in the future.”
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
Counter staff very great. Very friendly. Car had lots of dings and scrapes. Every panel had some kind of problem. Do you charge the client for the body repairs, then pocket the money? It seems so. I think that is devious. Car smelt rather funny when sitting in the sun. Like mould or b.o. or similar. We booked a small car, but we drove a 7 seat SUV. We were happy, it was a nice car to drive, but if my wife was the driver, she would not be happy with the large size, as a small car was booked.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Better is spelt without a h!! And I would like a reminder message a week or so before the car booking. Other than that all good.
Reviewed: Sat, May 11, 2019

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">