QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Da Sav

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good value for money, only problem was the car was different to what I ordered on pick up.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
The car was good in the end I was a satisfied customer.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fast and prompt online service.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Kavan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent service, new comfortable car, and reasonable prices!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The service counter was right at the airport and was easy to find. It’s was no fuss organising to get the keys, and prepayment of a full tank of petrol for the car return was a great idea as it was much cheaper than getting it anywhere else.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It was quick and easy to book, and there were good discount vouchers as well. The service was fairly responsive especially when I had accidentally booked twice and had to cancel it.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019

W.Toh

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth and fast. Very efficient!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

C.Uptgraft

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Great customer service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

D.Eardley-Harris

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, great car. If they could just fix the Sydney traffic it would be perfect.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Explanation of the automatic billing for the road Tolls was good. Explanation of the additional insurance was a little harder to fully understand as this was different to the EasyRentalCars insurance statements.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

ACKL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Absolutely Wonderful!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The Car was clean and drive very well. Counter staffs are absolutely nice and helpful. Appreciate the help and the services and 100% Recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The process were smooth and fast.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

T.Oldham

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great Car, great service, will use again (with more questions next time)”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Car was great but we had an early international flight and it was a hassle, almost missed our trip back to the US because the office was not opened before 8am and we had to go to another location to drop the car (and wait 30+ minutes for the next shuttle). Otherwise all was great, loved the car, the support staff was really good, just that drop off and not knowing that we could not drop off early was a pain.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

C.Ng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Th car condition is great! Almost a brand new car. But the bus pickup location is a bit hard to find and one would need a phone to call them for pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great as always!
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

温杜甫

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Fluid”
About CARHOOD: 7.3 /10
Good little car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Simple and fast. Insurance cost was not clear
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“This is the third time I've used the App and it's brilliant”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Counter staff really friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Brilliant platform and always a good price
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

C.TAN

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“VERY DANGEROUS FOR NEW / INEXPERIENCE DRIVERS”
About East Coast: 6.7 /10
CAR STEERING VIBRATES VERY VIGOROUSLY WHEN BRAKING AT HIGH SPEED AT THE 70KMH - 110KMH RANGE. BRAKE PADS / WHEEL ALIGNMENT PROBLEMS? VERY DANGEROUS IF ROAD IS SLIPPERY ETC.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EASY TO BOOK,
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

V.Imarisio

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Best ever car rental experience”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Fantastic communication throughout. We arrived in Sydney on a Friday night at peak time. We had to wait a little for the shuttle but Carhood kept in contact the whole time. The driver was friendly and polite and the guys at the counter were wonderful. We will definitely use them next time!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We use Easyrentcars a lot...the price is awesome and the booking process is simple.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

A.Seth

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent car , I loved driving it and kids loved the ride .”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Everything was good about the booking .My car was upgraded to Mitsubishi Outlander , it was an excellent brand new car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Everything was perfect and simple .
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Charlie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Smooth hire experience overall and good value”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was great value for money, no issues. Counter staff service was good too. Main issue was not being able to find the pick up area as it isn't advertised at all that Alamo is part of Enterprise!! Spent a long time wandering round airport confused.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great, easy to use.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Car fuel was 3/4(not full) in pickup, i return it full, they need to make sure they have it full before client pickup
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

D.Au-Yeung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good Service and good car condition.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Friendly counter staff with efficient pick-up and drop off. My car was upgraded one class.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and smooth booking process. Clear booking conditions.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

M.Bannister

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex cars was excellent. From start to finish. Staff fantastic. Car was just what we wanted. Thank you so much. Will be using you again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy use. Hassle free. Thank you. Made things easy.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

K.Ibbotson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Everything was great”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Everything okay till I decided to extend the rent of the car for another month spoke to a gentleman on the phone asked if I could get the same rate he said yes when I got there I put it up by 33% not happy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

T.Instance

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good value for money and easy to deal with! Deposit money was returned really fast as well.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Free shuttle service to and from Sydney Airport was the best! Really made our trip that little bit easier and one less thing to stress about
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019

R.Mathias

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Booking was quick and easy. Assistance whenever I needed it was very quick.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I didn't get the car I booked but was given another vehicle which was as good as the one I booked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book through easyrentcars
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">